Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rittmeyer Christopher MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
102 reviews
|Surgeons|Savannah, GA 31404

4750 Waters Ave #307, Ste 307, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 350-7914

https://memorialhealth.com/physicians/detail.dot

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

3710 Waters Ave

(912) 777-5490
5.0
(1) · Doctors

964 Ribaut Rd

(843) 524-5437

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1st Floor MUS Building

(912) 350-4243
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1601 Fair Rd # 300

(912) 871-6742
About

Dr. Christopher Rittmeyer, MD is a pediatric gastroenterology specialist in Savannah, GA and has been practicing for 26 years. He specializes in pediatric gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
102 reviews
570
  
41
  
34
  
23
  
124
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luz Maria Ramos on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 06:17 AM
Excellent
Jackie Moore on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:40 AM
Excellent
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:09 AM
Very likely. Great doctor and great with kids!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We take pride in serving the Savannah community and appreciate the kind words!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 05:52 AM
This guy is as arrogant as they get. His snarky smugness and incredibly poor bedside manner has inspired us to seek help elsewhere. And his NP is a total idiot.
Business Response:

Thank you for reaching out and please know we take these concerns very seriously. While we are unable to discuss specific patient encounters publicly due to privacy laws, we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me at (912) 350-1285. -Nora Sequerth, Practice Manager.

Respond to negative reviews
Shenile on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 05:30 AM
Dr.Rittmeyer is a great doctor
T. Powell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 04:15 AM
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to talk with. Dr. Rittmeyer was informative and I enjoyed knowing he truly cares about his patients. The office staff is amazing as well. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for answers with gastric issues, you will not be disappointed.
Business Response:

We are so happy to read this positive review. The team at Children's Care GI and Surgery is filled with many special people, and we know they will appreciate the kind words. We will be sure to pass along!

Nikki J on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 12:32 PM
I love the doctor, he listens to all our problems well and you can tell he cares.
Diana on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 08:01 AM
The office staff, nurses, PAs, & doctor are all very friendly and helpful.
MsLL on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 07:54 AM
Wonderful doctor and staff. No issues with medications or procedures. Sometimes the waiting room time is long, sometimes it is not. Making appointments is easy in the office but I have a difficult time getting through on the phone. No matter what, I will always recommend Dr. Rittmeyer.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback and positive comments about Dr. Rittmeyer. We understand your time is valuable and want to apologize if your wait was longer than anticipated. We've shared this review with our practice manager and appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback as it helps us identify ways we can better serve our patients in the future.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.