Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rittmeyer Christopher MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
102 reviews
|Surgeons|Savannah, GA 31404

4750 Waters Ave #307, Ste 307, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 350-7914

https://memorialhealth.com/physicians/detail.dot

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

3710 Waters Ave

(912) 777-5490
5.0
(1) · Doctors

964 Ribaut Rd

(843) 524-5437

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1st Floor MUS Building

(912) 350-4243
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1601 Fair Rd # 300

(912) 871-6742
About

Dr. Christopher Rittmeyer, MD is a pediatric gastroenterology specialist in Savannah, GA and has been practicing for 26 years. He specializes in pediatric gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
102 reviews
570
  
41
  
34
  
23
  
124
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Wilkins on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 05:25 AM
Amazing!!! His staff is wonderful! We did not wait long, they were very pleasant and helpful! Dr. Rittmeyer was wonderful! I felt he was very thorough, and did not rush us. He made my son and myself feel at ease. I would HIGHLY recommend him!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 02:24 AM
Dr Rittmeyer is great and so is the office staff. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 03:13 AM
Very friendly and personable! My 12 year old son is very shy and he opened right up to him. Great dr!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 06:02 AM
Dr Rittmeyer took the time to listen to mine and my child's concerns and went over the diagnosis, treatment, and expected outcome. He is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 07:48 AM
From the moment you enter the office, you know that your child is the foremost priority for Dr. Rittmeyer and his staff. Everyone is focused on your child. They are kind, knowledgeable and understanding. Dr. Rittmeyer and his staff take all the time you need to explain what is going on, what treatment is recommended and to answer all questions and concerns you may have. I would challenge anyone to find a better practice of this kind for their child.
Stephanie Byrd on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 04:54 AM
Dr. Rittmeyer is a great doctor that I trust with my children. His office staff is super friendly and very professional and makes the patient very comfortable!
Business Response:

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care and it starts with an expert staff. We love to hear about these positive experiences at Children's Care GI & Surgery. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Rose Grant-Robinson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 02:15 AM
Dr. Rittmeyer has been great with son and really searching all avenues of trying to figure out what is going on with my son. Very direct and very thorough which I greatly appreciate. He doesn't waste your time. He explains everything in great detail.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Georgianna on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 09:37 AM
Very kind staff, they are great with the children . I called on a Sunday he was connected right then advised me what to do then Alisha called me back the next day at about 8 am to check Patty is great all the staff is perfect
Dustin Lowery on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 04:25 AM
Very awesome doctor I would definitely recommend very thorough and patient
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.