Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rittmeyer Christopher MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
101 reviews
|Surgeons|Savannah, GA 31404

4750 Waters Ave #307, Ste 307, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 350-7914

https://memorialhealth.com/physicians/detail.dot

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

3710 Waters Ave

(912) 777-5490

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

964 Ribaut Rd

(843) 524-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1st Floor MUS Building

(912) 350-4243
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1601 Fair Rd # 300

(912) 871-6742

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Christopher Rittmeyer, MD is a pediatric gastroenterology specialist in Savannah, GA and has been practicing for 26 years. He specializes in pediatric gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
101 reviews
569
  
41
  
34
  
23
  
124
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Aspinwall on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/18/2021, 13:15 PM
Dr Rittmeyer was very helpful, nice, and very encouraging to us. This is our first child.
Lindsey griswold on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/18/2021, 06:49 AM
Dr was great with my daughter
Virginia Amaya on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/21/2020, 08:00 AM
Dr.Rittmeyer has always been welcoming and so nice! His office staff is ok, but he listens and cares and tells jokes that my sons always laugh at when we go. He is my son’s Dr and has helped us so much! I’m glad we have him as our Dr! I recommend 100%!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Colleen Philbrick on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/27/2020, 08:01 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Rittmeyer and his staff. The office is very efficient, friendly and inviting. Dr. Rittmeyer is very knowledgeable, compassionate and has a great sense of humor. He turned an unpleasant visit into a positive one.
Teresa O. Thomas on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/10/2020, 16:55 PM
I recommend Dr. Rittmeyer & his staff for youth GI services. They are polite, friendly, & knowledgeable. They ensure parents understand their child’s condition and treatment. I never feel rushed or ignored when visiting their facility.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/27/2020, 16:51 PM
Dr. Rittmeyer is a wonderful and extremely knowledgeable doctor. He has been my daughters' GI doctor for many years, and I highly recommend him.
Summer Carrington on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:16 AM
Dr. Rittmeyer is a breath of fresh air. He was extremely kind and put my nervous 9 year old at ease immediately . He spoke directly to my son about his issues and developed a treatment plan to get him back on track . My son has been looking up jokes that he can’t wait to tell Dr. Rittmeyer at his next appointment. As you can imagine , this is pure gold for a concerned mom.
Casey Kicklighter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:35 AM
The staff and doctors are wonderful. They always have a smile on their face and are willing to do anything to help. They work with your schedule. The biggest thing to me was they made my 7 year old daughter feel completely at ease! She wasn't worried about the x-rays or anything. Everything is there and convenient. You hardly wait for the appointments or test results.
JeaCar on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 17:22 PM
Both of my daughters have been patients of Dr. Rittmeyer, and he is wonderful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.