Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riteway Marine Solutions

Claimed
4.8
94 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Babylon, NY 11702

12 Post Pl, Babylon, NY 11702

(631) 669-2628

http://www.ritewaymarinesolutions.net/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Boat Dealers

150 Audrey Zapp Dr

(908) 377-1202

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

Bay Shore Mrna Fort Clntn Av

(631) 750-5359
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11 Goldstein Pl

(203) 866-4041

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(40) · Boat Dealers

32 New York Ave

(631) 421-3366

3 people are looking at this business

About

Full service marina. Large selection of new and preowned boats.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
588
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael D. review for Riteway Marine Solutions
Michael D. on BirdEye

a day ago

10/25/2021, 10:28 AM
Rory and the crew Lead tech Billy and Luis the professional Detailer could not have made my delivery better on my new Searay That went out of there way to make sure I was satisfied by even coming to my home to do some last minute repairs. I just want to say Thank You for making my delivery experience so perfect and I will be returning again for my next yacht!!
Anthony P. review for Riteway Marine Solutions
Anthony P. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/14/2021, 10:15 AM
Just brought a 2014 Formula 240 BR used from Riteway Marine Solutions received the boat in excellent condition both Physical and Mechanical Rory and the Staff made sure the boat was perfect he even transported the boat to Florida for me I highly recommend Riteway Marine Solutions
Victor R. review for Riteway Marine Solutions
Victor R. on BirdEye

4 months ago

07/01/2021, 05:03 AM
First to all you boat owners and perspective boat owners. Make reasonable expectations on your Marina as we all want our boats at the same time and that is impossible. Rory literally goes the extra mile and beyond. He delivered my boat to East Hampton late on a Friday afternoon. Who does that??? His guys are very professional and friendly. Working with Rory to get a few minor things taken care of shows his commitment to satisfying the customer. The boat I bought has to be one of the cleanest used boats in the country. Rory took care of every issue something you don't see very often anymore. He answers the phone again this shows his commitment to the customer. He is very busy so cut him some slack and know he won't let you down. I highly recommend Riteway Marine Solutions and I have owned many boats in my 74 years.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
David E. review for Riteway Marine Solutions
David E. on BirdEye

5 months ago

06/01/2021, 11:57 AM
Great people definitely will buy my next boat from them. They will back you up as well with great service.
Christine M. review for Riteway Marine Solutions
Christine M. on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/10/2021, 16:07 PM
Outstanding!! We have engaged in multiple sales and service transactions with Rory for many years. He is trustworthy and customer service oriented. We recommend him 100 percent for all sales and service needs.
Carey Y. review for Riteway Marine Solutions
Carey Y. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/20/2020, 13:20 PM
I bought a nice boat from Rory last week, since this is my first boat, everything are new for me, Rory has benn very patient for answering all kind of questions I had for the whole week, he guided me to solve problems step by step on the phone till I was okay. He even called me a few times to make sure that my boat run good, he is honest, helpful, he is the one who you should trust.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.