Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ritemed Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
24 reviews
|Pharmacy|Kissimmee, FL 34744 United States

2130 Michigan Ave, Kissimmee, FL 34744 United States

(407) 287-6735

https://rxritemed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6435 Hazeltine National Dr

(407) 855-5506
5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

136 Commerce Way

(407) 321-9076
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1600 Sarno Rd # 10

(321) 242-2996
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1103 W Hibiscus Blvd #311

(321) 574-6976
About

RiteMed Pharmacy is a local, independently owned pharmacy. Here we provide you and your family the care and attention you deserve. Unlike large chain pharmacies, we pride ourselves in taking proper personal care to accommodate the patient needs without compromising standards of care. Our experienced pharmacists stay focused on maintaining a commitment to the delivery of friendly, caring, customer satisfaction and quality products at the best possible price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cindy Swan review for Ritemed Pharmacy
Cindy Swan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 11:50 AM
great service. no hassle and quick service...thank you
Anthony Reed review for Ritemed Pharmacy
Anthony Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 00:32 AM
Gowri and her staff ALWAYS go above and beyond in order to make sure I can always get my meds in a proper and timely manner, Gowri is actually concerned about her patients and is what pharmacists SHOULD be, a true blast from the past and truly caring �.
Anthony Reed review for Ritemed Pharmacy
Anthony Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:49 AM
Gowri and her staff ALWAYS go above and beyond in order to make sure I can always get my meds in a proper and timely manner, Gowri is actually concerned about her patients and is what pharmacists SHOULD be, a true blast from the past and truly caring �.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Maritza Mendez review for Ritemed Pharmacy
Maritza Mendez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 11:31 AM
Cynthia DePriest review for Ritemed Pharmacy
Cynthia DePriest on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 13:56 PM
They work villiagent to get my babies meds. I am switching and get all my meds from them. Also pharmasist willing to come in on day off just to help Grace.
Linda Pulgar review for Ritemed Pharmacy
Linda Pulgar on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 05:53 AM
Radha Krishna Thiruvengadam review for Ritemed Pharmacy
Radha Krishna Thiruvengadam on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2014, 08:22 AM
Sharon Starkey review for Ritemed Pharmacy
Sharon Starkey on Facebook

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 04:03 AM
Simea Lopez review for Ritemed Pharmacy
Simea Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 02:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.