Logo White
Watch Demo

Rite Price Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.6
32 reviews
|Automotive|Berwyn, IL 60402

6844 16th St, Berwyn, IL 60402

(708) 749-7271

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mcgrath's Auto Service
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277

2 people are looking at this business

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
L A Tan
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3775 W Arthur Ave

(847) 568-0022
Mane Limousine
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

2 people are looking at this business

Maaco
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
Cork's Transmission & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938

About

At Rite Price Auto Repair, our main goal has always been complete satisfaction for our customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
32 reviews
525
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Alvarez on Facebook

3 months ago

09/07/2019, 01:33 AM
Dave is the best! He will take care of you and make sure you’re good to go on the road. Good prices👍
Bryan Dowling on Facebook

8 months ago

04/04/2019, 02:27 AM
Time and time again, I’ve gone to Dave at Rite-Price and he and his guys get the job done no matter what the issue. I’ve had him replace a turbo to brakes to fixing exhaust issues. Having a shop like this is a rarity.
Sheena Frazier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:43 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Susan Lawless on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:30 AM
I think this is a great auto repair shop. Dave is very knowledgeable & the prices are the best. Very fair pricing. I highly recommend.
Marche Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2014, 02:05 AM
Seth Young on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2014, 02:04 AM
svitara on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/09/2008, 02:26 AM
Best service and best prices around! – I do not trust anyone with my cars, but these guys are great. I needed some work done to my truck a few years ago, and decided to take it to Rite Price Auto on recommendations from a few people. These guys couldn't do a better job if they tried. Dave, the shop manager, fabricated a part needed for my truck since he couldn't get the part new or used. He did a lot of the front end work needed to get my truck back on the road, and he did it in a day, and charged my way less than I've seen anywhere else. Both of my vechicles go to him when needed. These people are fast, and inexpensive. I usually work on my own cars, but with what these guys charge, and wit...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.