Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rite Choice Carpet Cleaners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Kissimmee, FL 34744

2881 Vickie Ct, Kissimmee, FL 34744

(407) 344-9484

https://ritechoicefloors.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

541 Cooper Oaks Ct

(407) 814-3921

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

5 S Orlando Ave

(407) 490-4512
5.0
(13) · Home Services

3515 Canaveral Groves Blvd.

(800) 289-7948

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

1245 Lake Piedmont Cir

(407) 461-9292

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

1828 E Cheryl Dr

(407) 740-6233

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Tiling

15231 Starleigh Rd

(407) 579-7359
About

Carpet truck mounted steam cleaning, Tile & grout cleaning, furniture cleaning, mattress cleaning, carpet repairs and re-stretching, pet deodorization, carpet sales and installation, laminate sales and installation, all types of flooring sales and installs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Rite Choice Carpet Cleaners
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 03:32 AM
Great service. Had some pretty beat up carpet and these guys got it looking better then I thought they could. Good Stuff
Michael review for Rite Choice Carpet Cleaners
Michael on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 01:01 AM
Great service. Had some pretty beat up carpet and these guys got it looking better then I thought they could. Good Stuff
summer fun review for Rite Choice Carpet Cleaners
summer fun on Dex Knows

11 years ago

08/11/2010, 01:00 AM
Best cleaning job ever I have had Jay Rebeyka and his team come in to clean my carpet several times over the years. They do an amazing job. They are very courteous staff who know there way around cleaning carpet, tile, and grout. I have never had a bad experience with their service. They are always on time and do a through job. You will be extremely satisfied with their service. I would highly recommend Rite Choice carpet cleaners
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jojobe review for Rite Choice Carpet Cleaners
Jojobe on Dex Knows

11 years ago

06/22/2010, 01:06 AM
The best around! They were professional and courteous, and did a spectacular job. I didn’t think my tile was that dirty, but WOW what a difference! It looks brand new again. I have three dogs and you would never know it. There isn’t any doggy odor, and my couch and loveseat look immaculate. There were no hidden charges; everything was included in the price they quoted me. I would highly recommend Rite Choice Carpet Cleaners.
Nora review for Rite Choice Carpet Cleaners
Nora on Dex Knows

12 years ago

10/21/2009, 01:10 AM
First Class I used Rite Choice to repair my carpets and they did an excellent job. Jay was both very professional and efficient and got the work done the same day.Everything was left very clean and tidy.
Karen review for Rite Choice Carpet Cleaners
Karen on Dex Knows

12 years ago

08/19/2009, 01:23 AM
great job! Rite choice is the only cleaners I will use for my carpets. I was in property management and used Rite choice for residental and commerical use. The owner has taught his team to excell in customer service. The results are always the same...the carpet looks terrific.Thanks Rite Choice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.