Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riplinger Funeral Home

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Spokane, WA 99207

4305 N Division St, Spokane, WA 99207

(509) 483-8558

https://www.riplingerfuneralhome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Riplinger Funeral Home is a family owned and independently operated facility located in Spokane, Washington, providing funeral services, burials and cremations. We're dedicated to providing caring and dignified services to the families we serve. Our facility is conveniently located to all cemeteries in the area. Pre-planning Pre-planning involves making funeral arrangements in advance of the time of need. More and more people are making pre-arrangements due to the obvious advantages: relieving the family of cost and planning burdens during a stressful time, and also making sure your wishes and desires are known. Please contact us if you would like assistance with pre-planning. For your conve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anie Starkel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 02:51 AM
We've been unfortunate enough to need their service twice this year. In each situation every staff member we met was polite, gentle, and more than willing to explain what we didn't understand about the process. They also told us about any options they thought might help in each situation. I am very grateful for all of their help, and recommend them highly.
Anie Starkel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 02:45 AM
We've been unfortunate enough to need their service twice this year. In each situation every staff member we met was polite, gentle, and more than willing to explain what we didn't understand about the process. They also told us about any options they thought might help in each situation. I am very grateful for all of their help, and recommend them highly.
Teresa Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 03:52 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Eric Berg on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2015, 03:21 AM
Kim Berg on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2014, 06:23 AM
Too Soon... "Time moves on for us, for you it stands still. You will be forever ageless as we grow old, your smile will never wrinkle, nor will that shine in your eyes fade." --Kendal Rob
Charlotte Langlois on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2014, 05:33 AM
jewels on Superpages

10 years ago

09/16/2010, 04:45 AM
we have been dealing with riplinger's funeral home for over fifty years. i have went to funerals at other funeral homes but really feel the compasion at riplinger's. they go out of their way to make sure things are perfect. the building may not be as moderan as others but it is rather peaceful inside.the folks working there are super compasionate people (kim, dawn, & dean). you couldn't ask for a better staff. thanks for being there in our time of need because we couldn't do it without you.
the austins on Dex Knows

11 years ago

12/06/2009, 08:29 AM
wow.. what incredible service and care !!!! the absolute care and helpfullness of this place is second to none. I believe in a time of mourning and need to have no idea what to do!! and yet be somehow rescued by the angel, jesi that works there, was a heaven sent . She not only took care of all the hardship burial arrangements, but also went above and beyond to make my family feel at ease..if you were to go anywhere for unwaivering help and service at such a tragic time. I would highly suggest this establishment..thank you guys and jesi, once again..the austins
Amanda S. on JudysBook

15 years ago

03/25/2006, 02:14 AM
Comfortable personal services This what a great business to have in the time of loss. I recently just lost my grandpa. And this is the service that the family used they were very compassionate and helpful in a time of loss. They answered all the questions that we had and helped with all the arrangements. They are a blessing,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.