Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RingWood Ambulance Corps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Health & Medical|Ringwood, NJ 07456

115 Alta Vista Dr, Ringwood, NJ 07456

(973) 907-2635

https://www.ringwoodambulance.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

66 Newark Pompton Turnpike

(973) 858-9000
5.0
(15) · Health & Medical

139 East 57th Street

(917) 214-0337
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

34 Division St

(201) 656-0444
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

29 E 64th St

(212) 396-2329
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

161 Madison Ave Ste 7sw

(212) 582-1700
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

111 N Central Ave #340

(914) 287-6494
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeffrey Aitken review for RingWood Ambulance Corps
Jeffrey Aitken on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 04:26 AM
A great group of HONEST, hard working first responders! Keep up the amazing work, thank you for your service, and God Bless#
Joyce Furnbach review for RingWood Ambulance Corps
Joyce Furnbach on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 13:19 PM
I wish to Thank the Volunteers for their thoughfulness and kindness shown me when I had an emergency on Dec. 15, 2018 and was transported to Chilton, I found out I was in Total Respitory arrest and had a Stroke
Renée Santomarco Amoruso review for RingWood Ambulance Corps
Renée Santomarco Amoruso on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 13:05 PM
We had an emergency call at our house Dec 7th. The staff was so caring with my two children and me. My husband was on travel out of town and they stayed with us until everything was 100% ok. Not to mention a visit from Ringwood Ambulance (Santa) today. Santa came right to our door and greeted the kids by name and gave them a teddy each. He asked if they are ok from Thursday and gave them hugs on the way out. Our children were shocked and excited Santa came and his helpers. What a wonderful group of ambulance staff. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. You make Ringwood a better place to live!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Doris Corea review for RingWood Ambulance Corps
Doris Corea on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 07:24 AM
Thank you to the Ringwood Ambulance Corps for getting me to the Chilton hospital on March 11th. I was in much pain and they were so good to me. Thank you!
Kipp T. Kretschman review for RingWood Ambulance Corps
Kipp T. Kretschman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 02:40 AM
A group of dedicated people who provide so much to our community.
Abby Perez review for RingWood Ambulance Corps
Abby Perez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 11:35 AM
Ben Mele review for RingWood Ambulance Corps
Ben Mele on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2015, 14:49 PM
Laura Wright Ingraffea review for RingWood Ambulance Corps
Laura Wright Ingraffea on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2015, 01:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.