Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rillman Ernest DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Endodontists|Largo, FL 33778 United States

10710 Seminole Blvd, Ste 1, Largo, FL 33778 United States

(727) 399-2969

https://www.largoendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(683) · Dental

6421 Sheldon Rd

(813) 888-9004
5.0
(754) · Dentists

3490 E Lake Rd S

(727) 789-1333
5.0
(571) · Dentists

425 22nd Ave N

(727) 498-7581
5.0
(441) · Dentists

3401 W Fletcher Ave

(813) 960-4397
5.0
(380) · Endodontists

7701 38th Ave N

(727) 345-3151
About

Dr. Ernest A. Rillman is an Endodontist serving the Largo area for more than 30 years. Dr. Rillman is experienced in Microsurgery, Endodontic Retreatment and Root Canal Therapy. He is a professional member of the American Dental Association, the Florida Dental Association and the American Association of Endodontics. Dr. Ernest Rillman was also awarded the Certificate of Appreciation Teaching Advanced Education Program by the Veterans Administration, 2012.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cindy review for Rillman Ernest DDS
Cindy on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 20:48 PM
This Dentist is awful. He won’t work on you unless you sign a form that he can take money out of your account freely. I did not sign the form and wasn’t told this until after he did the exam and the scans & xrays. I was given a price that it would cost after my insurance and I was more than willing to pay that at my visit but he wanted me to pay for the entire root canal upfront because I wouldn’t sign the form. He was too busy watching the soccer World Cup and was very rude. I went here because it was close to me. I totally regret not going to the one my dentist referred me too! Don’t go here!
Respond to negative reviews
Bret P. review for Rillman Ernest DDS
Bret P. on Birdeye

5 months ago

08/18/2022, 08:29 AM
Dr. Rillman and staff are excellent. Would highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Rillman Ernest DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/07/2021, 02:07 AM
These ratings are fake. He’s terrible. He’s done several root canals and all of them failed. I had to get the teeth pulled and he still billed me full price. I should have had him pay to get those teeth pulled!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Susan review for Rillman Ernest DDS
Susan on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/20/2021, 06:12 AM
Dr. Rillman is the best dental specialist I have ever been to. If you need a root canal don't go anywhere else. He is a great Endodontist that is honest, down-to-earth, and is fabulous at his profession!
Max Solon review for Rillman Ernest DDS
Max Solon on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/21/2021, 02:32 AM
Just a wonderful Dentist in every way. Did a major root canal which was amazingly painless, Definitely takes great pride in his work and his skill is obvious. Nothing says more about someone then feed back from reviews.
Kevin in Largo review for Rillman Ernest DDS
Kevin in Largo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 03:07 AM
I was recommended to Dr. Rillman by my dentist for a root canal. I’ve heard nothing but bad things about root canals so I was apprehensive. My experience with the doctor and his staff couldn’t have been better. Everyone was friendly, helpful and very punctual. And the actual procedure was painless and easy! Hopefully I won’t need another root canal but if I do, I will definitely go back to Dr. Rillman!
Erin Michelle review for Rillman Ernest DDS
Erin Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 19:27 PM
Dr. Rillman and his staff, John and Kathy, are wonderful!!! They are all personable, accommodating, and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Rillman was really patient with me as I have a bad jaw and it makes it extremely difficult while having a dental procedure. Dr. Rillman and John explained everything to me and gave me options which is exactly what I needed. It calmed my nerves and made me confident that I was in great hands. Kathy always has a smile on her face when you walk into the office. She is pleasant and works hard to accommodate you. I called late one afternoon and Dr. Rillman answered. Apparently it was after hours and he thought it was an emergency. I explained I was calling to schedule an appointment to finish my root canal. Dr. Rillman remembered me and asked how I was doing. I told him I could call back the following business day and speak with Kathy to schedule my appointment. He took the time to look at the schedule and make my appointment for me. So thankful that Dr. Rillman is so accommodating and looks after his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Rillman and his staff!
Charles Morgret review for Rillman Ernest DDS
Charles Morgret on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 02:11 AM
Was a great experience ..First time ever having a root canal procedure ..
Lisa DiBenedetto Hicks review for Rillman Ernest DDS
Lisa DiBenedetto Hicks on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2019, 05:35 AM
Having a 2 Root Canals in a weeks time sounds horrific but I’m here to tell you it was a walk in the park! Thanks to to amazing Dr. Rillman an his staff which I can say are like family too me🥰 both this time are molars on opposite sides of my mouth an outside a little tenderness from shots I would never know I had not 1 but 2 Root Canals. Thank you 💜Love you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.