Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riley's Outfitters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
186 reviews
|Hospitality|Mountain Home, AR 72653

129 Co Rd 640, Mountain Home, AR 72653

(870) 425-4221

https://www.rileysoutfitter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(171) · Hospitality

962 Riverside Dr

(870) 453-7785

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
186 reviews
5111
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Ryan Berwald review for Riley's Outfitters
Kim Ryan Berwald on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 01:16 AM
Riley’s is amazing!! This family will do anything for you!! My family and I rented some NICE kayaks, extremely comfortable and were so much cheaper then other places. I strongly recommend it!!!
David Hall review for Riley's Outfitters
David Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 03:29 AM
they treat everyone like family.
Sara Pirani review for Riley's Outfitters
Sara Pirani on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 01:01 AM
Great place for a family with kids to stay. We had the best time and will be back soon.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Chris Reppy review for Riley's Outfitters
Chris Reppy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 04:47 AM
Larger scale kayakes available, hospitable staff, competitive pricing and probabaly the most entertaining float trip I have taken. We saw Bald Eagles, Deer and probabaly 30 storks. Water was very cold, but crystal clear. River is so wide at times it feels like a lake. Even with the drought I did not drag at all. First time on this river and I would definitely go back. Cabins are available to rent; any size group.
Phillip Faulkner review for Riley's Outfitters
Phillip Faulkner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 05:14 AM
great friendly knowledgeable staff
Jeremy Anderson review for Riley's Outfitters
Jeremy Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 06:08 AM
The best weekend in 10 yrs on camping I love this place will always go there
Shoni DeBusk review for Riley's Outfitters
Shoni DeBusk on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:39 AM
We went for a float trip. It was our first time but it won't be our last! I believe we found our new favorite. Our hosts made us feel like family and we had the best time. The scenery, the cabin, the river... you'll only find it all here! Incredible!!
Shoni DeBusk review for Riley's Outfitters
Shoni DeBusk on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:30 AM
We went for a float trip. It was our first time but it won't be our last! I believe we found our new favorite. Our hosts made us feel like family and we had the best time. The scenery, the cabin, the river... you'll only find it all here! Incredible!!
John Walker review for Riley's Outfitters
John Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 03:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.