Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rightway Home Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.7
6 reviews
|Windows Installation|Sterling Heights, MI 48310 United States

39349 Mound Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48310 United States

(888) 587-4448

https://www.rightwayhomeservices.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Window Washing

3226 Horton Street

(248) 376-0858
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

55 E Long Lake Rd

(248) 930-8777
5.0
(3) · Home Services

42501 Northville Place Dr

(734) 417-9816
5.0
(2) · Windows Installation

16951 12 Mile Rd

(586) 480-2322
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

134 Goldner Avenue

(248) 464-3887
5.0
(5) · Home Services

9729 Jessica J Ln

(734) 354-9988
About

Right Way Home Services offers a wide variety of free, high quality on-site consultation and construction services for residential properties. Put us to work for you and we'll be your "go-to" for any questions or concerns you may have during your home improvement project. Right Way Home Services offers replacement windows, roofing, siding, gutters, gutter protection, insulation and doors. With factory-trained and certified installers who are efficient, knowledgeable and very experienced, we'll ensure that the job gets done the right way, the first time, every time, while working with you side-by-side every step of the way until you are one-hundred percent satisfied, guaranteed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.7
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jeremy Wolff review for Rightway Home Services
Jeremy Wolff on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 09:59 AM
Inspect my home once a year for leaks? Are you that worried you didn't do a good job? $15,000 estimate for a low pitch, 3 valley, 1 chimney home? Then fake a phone call and tell me $8,500? This place is a joke! Do not go here!!!! Warn your parents!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jim D. review for Rightway Home Services
Jim D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/11/2015, 12:27 PM
I had right way install gutter protection a few years ago and they told me they would clean them for life. After 2 years, they would not come back to my home. I recommend spending your money elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Zachery S. review for Rightway Home Services
Zachery S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/30/2015, 11:13 AM
The only thing this company does “Right” is take your money and having good looking web site.I had a Bay window installed and not a full 2 years later the windows started sticking and having problems getting them open or closed. I started calling in Late NOV 2014 and could not get a response until April 2015. The owner send me a message over Facebook and told me he would send “Rick” out to check the windows. Took a few weeks but “Rick” did come out to do paperwork that the windows has problems and it would get fixed. After 3 no shows and tomorrow is July 1st my windows still not fixed. I was messaged my the Service Manager “Chris” and he gave me the owner Cell phone “Noah” and he said he could no longer help me. I notice that the Right Way Facebook page had been deleted. I called “Noah” cell and V-mail box was full. Sounds like a poorly managed company.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negovan N. review for Rightway Home Services
Negovan N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2015, 11:01 AM
Stay away from this company. Once they take your money, you will not get the promised "lifetime warranty", actually no warranty at all. They will send someone (as they did to me) that would make a bigger disaster than at the beginning. For few more bucks look for a better company. Don't make my mistake.
Respond to negative reviews
Joseph B. review for Rightway Home Services
Joseph B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/15/2014, 05:46 AM
Had them quote on two bay windows. Sales person made me sit through a sales presentation on how great the company was and then gave me a high quote and then started knocking it down with every sales gimmick there was, to the point where it was a little embarrassing. But they ended up being less than the other company so I signed the contract in late July. They said the windows would be installed in about 6 weeks. One delay after another and I really wasn't kept informed. Finally they said the windows were REALLY ready to be installed on 12/15. ONLY about 4-5 months late. Workers no-showed, no call. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO disappointed with them....
Respond to negative reviews
claudemarit review for Rightway Home Services
claudemarit on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/04/2014, 10:21 AM
Right way home services it's a company that you can trust for your next job small or big !!! They just insulate my attic and I'm very happy with the performance they applied to my house . Fast clean and reasonable price !!!!do it right !!!����������������
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.