Logo White
Watch Demo

Ried Physical Therapy

Claimed
5.0
32 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Worth, TX 76132

4900 Overton Ridge Blvd #200, Ste 200, Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 380-8077

http://www.riedpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(82) · Physical Therapy

965 Hilltop Dr

(817) 594-7636
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
5.0
(16) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(12) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200
About

We are a one-on-one, manual therapy based physical therapy clinic in Fort Worth. We treat a variety of conditions and offer a variety of services. We have the only certified Cranio-mandibular, Head, Neck, and Face Pain specialist in Tarrant County.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick C. on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 13:44 PM
Last fall I trained vigorously in advance of the hiking trip of a lifetime in Peru. Two weeks before I was to depart the US I pulled a hip flexor muscle that I feared might make it either very painful or impossible to complete the 30 mike hike to Mach Picchu. I was in panic mode but a friend referred me to Ried PT. In the matter of a week, Dr. Ried and Dr. Allen helped me rehab the muscle and get me ready for the trip. Amazingly, the muscle never gave me any trouble. I give Ried PT all the credit for getting me in shape to accomplish this rather grueling hike.
Brenda Parker on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2019, 05:12 AM
Very impressed with Dr. Katy and her knowledge and look forward to feeling better! Also receptionist very nice as well😊
Myra Goodwin on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 01:15 AM
I had a problem with balance after a long illness and now I am back with pain in my shoulders. It has really worked for me.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Carolyn Maker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 01:44 AM
Everyone is very knowledgeable of their craft. The best physical therapy office I've been to!!
Teresa Dodge-Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:43 AM
PT has been awesome!! #lovingit
Angie Moore Cumbee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:24 AM
I highly recommend Ried Therapy. Meredith and Jeff have helped me with the rehabilitation of both of my knees. I had two knee replacement surgeries. I had the first one in September and I’m currently working with Ried Therapy on the second rehab. Jeff and Meredith have given me so much help—and taught me how to exercise and work my leg to strengthen my knee and get it back to normal. I simply cannot say enough about how thankful I am to have found them. What an amazing resource they are!
Jeanice Kett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:11 AM
I had a very scary summer. One night I rolled over in bed and had 2 disc herniate and compress my spine. After a week in the hospital and neck surgery I realized I had a lot of work to do. Just holding my head up was hard. Thanks to Ried PT I have taken great strides to getting my independence back and able to do normal things again. I thank Dr. Nate and Dr. Meredith for their encouragement and support during one of the most difficult times of my life. Y’all are awesome.
Megan Young on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 01:45 AM
They have helped me tremendously!
Sherri A Shultz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:39 AM
Great Doctor knows his stuff and great guy!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.