Logo White
Watch Demo

Ridgway Plastic Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Bozeman, MT 59715

1994 Stadium Drive, Ste 1, Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 586-2620

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic Surgery, Botox, Fillers, Reconstructive Surgery, Chemical Peels, Skin care, Facials, Microneedling, Laser Hair Removal, IPL, anti-aging, Dermalinfusion, microdermabrasion, breast reduction, breast augmentation, breast reconstruction, facelift, necklift, blepharoplasty, tummy tuck, mastopexy, brow lift, brachioplasty, otoplasty, rhinoplasty, AquaGold, laser, body contouring

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bianca Rose-Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2019, 11:37 AM
Ridgway plastic surgery is hands down the best establishment I have ever been to. I have been getting Botox and Juvederm for 8 years and have been to many different places from Portland Oregon to here in Bozeman. I am so happy to have found doctor Emily Ridgway, she listens to exactly what you want and gives you her opinion on what she feels would look best for you and I'm so happy about that. some places have done exactly what I thought I wanted and I ended up looking weird. she makes you look natural. The office staff is incredible, Debbie always welcomes you with a smile. I don't think I would ever want to go anywhere else. ❤️
Arnold Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

06/23/2019, 06:48 AM
Staff is great! There are not enough complementary words to describe Dr Ridgeway. Incredibly talented, compassionate, empathetic & best of all she listens. I have seen a lot of plastic surgery in my close to 40 yrs practicing medicine & little did I know that I would find one of the very best, right here in Bozeman. She should be the #1 surgeon anyone desiring the need for a Plastic Surgeon SHOULD SEE!
Traci Rivenes Sisson on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 08:09 AM
I was diagnosed with cancer last spring, and chose to go out of state for a bilateral mastectomy. I was told that no plastic surgeon in town would help me with my reconstruction after having my initial surgery elsewhere. That is until a friend told me about Dr. Ridgway. I met with her and discussed it all. Dr. Ridgway even had phone calls with my surgeon in Texas to discuss how they would proceed. I have been seeing Dr. Ridgway for the expansion and just had my final reconstruction surgery this month. She has been nothing but amazing throughout the whole process. She is professional, and kind and so is her staff. An O.R. nurse said to me that Dr. Ridgway is meticulous, and that was the best ...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Nicki Janik on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 02:06 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Ridgeway and her team! I had two chin/neck liposuction procedures in June 2018 and I was very nervous, but she proved again and again that my safety was always her number one priority. She took me seriously when I talked about my fears and insecurities and in the end, she literally changed my life. She is warm and genuine with a wonderful sense of humor, which helped me to be at ease during every encounter. Her skills as a surgeon are top notch, but she is also incredibly kind and compassionate. I work in healthcare and I can say with certainty that her integrity and professionalism are unmatched. I trust her absolutely and highly recommend her!
Lila Ann Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 05:05 AM
Dr. Emily is a highly skilled surgeon and an exceptionally kind person. All the staff with whom I had interaction were professional, smart, helpful and full of compassion. The results of my surgery are better than I could have imagined. I am without the constant back/neck pain of the past three decades, and the aesthetic of the work matches the health benefits. Thank you, Dr. Ridgway and wonderful staff
Sara Blue Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 08:58 AM
Dr Ridgway and her staff are amazing and so accommodating. I would highly recommend them!
Scott Andren on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 05:18 AM
Do yourself a favor
Stella Connors on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 03:37 AM
Hi Dr.Emily, Dr.Emily Ridgeway is a talented and gifted surgeon! Her qualification and abilities as a surgeon go beyond anyones expectations Dr. Ridgeway provides-each one of her patients with an extremely high standard of care and excellence. Dr.Ridgeways commitment to excellence along with kindness and genuine care for her patients and their wellbeing can not be measured. These qualities are seldom found together. I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Ridgway when I was diagnosed with breast cancer and needed reconstruction. The care and kindness she provided to me was priceless and her surgical abilities were simply amazing. Because of my trust in Dr. Ridgway I had a long overdue surgical pro...  more>>
Julie Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:28 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.