Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridenour Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
188 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Creve Coeur, MO 63141 United States

12460 Olive Blvd 2nd floor, Fl 2, Creve Coeur, MO 63141 United States

(314) 878-8600

https://www.ridenourplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(657) · Healthcare

845 N New Ballas Ct

(314) 219-1247
4.9
(35) · Surgeons

969 N Mason Rd Ste 170

(314) 628-8200
4.7
(15) · Healthcare

16216 Baxter Rd #250

(636) 532-1717
4.7
(106) · Cosmetic Surgeons

830 Waterbury Falls Dr #202

(636) 614-1665
4.6
(78) · Healthcare

145 St Peters Centre Blvd

(636) 896-0600
About

Facial Plastic Surgery, Face Lift, Neck Lift, Eye Lid Surgery, Nose Shaping, Rhinoplasty, Cheek Implants, Chin Implants, Injectable Fillers, Botox, Dysport, Restylane, Perlane, Radiesse, Juvederm, Sculptra, Artefill, Sclerotherapy, Asclera, Vein Treatment, Fraxel. Fraxel Re:Pair, Fraxel Re:Store, Fraxel Dual, Fraxel 600 um Micron, Thulium, Thermage, Thermigen, Candela V-Beam Perfecta, Microdermabrasion Facials, Chemical Peels, Fraxel Clear & Brilliant, Laser Resurfacing, SKin care & Skin Care Products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
188 reviews
5154
  
42
  
30
  
27
  
110
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria S. review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
Maria S. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/21/2012, 01:31 AM
So Happy! – I had a mini face and neck lift by Dr. Brock Ridenour. Not only am I extremely happy with my results, but I can't brag enough about the staff! From the first time I called their office, I felt that they listened to all of my concerns and never once have I felt rushed. Even now that I'm 2 months post surgery, I still feel as high of a priority as my first visit. It's not often you receive customer service like you do at Ridenour Plastic Surgery. I highly recommend to anyone considering a facelift or any facial procedures!!
Leah S. review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
Leah S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/19/2011, 01:57 AM
Worst Experience Dr. Ridenour is extremely rude and doesn't spend any time with you. He doesn't explain anything and let's his personal life affect his professional as his wife works for him. You have to wait for hours to see him and I've had to have three surgeries to correct what he did. After the first surgery I had a major infection where I had to take antibiotics for four months. I would never go back and never recommend him - only to my worst enemies! Buyer Beware!
Respond to negative reviews
nitagirl review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
nitagirl on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/21/2010, 02:22 AM
Really. – I have gone to Dr. Ridenhour's office for basic facials which, considering all the specialized treatments included in those packages they were a great deal! I recently had my first round of botox and collagen injectables. Both i thought were fairly priced. The doctor and his nurse answered all my questions and definitely did not make me feel rushed. I was happy with the results and after seeing the before and after pictures, i'm sold! At first I thought the injectables were not worth the money, but after looking at those pics, i don't ever want to go back to that tired looking gal. I don't look dramatically different, in fact, my husband didn't even notice. I just look rested. Addictive, that's something i would definitely call it. In response to his tardiness, what doctor isn't late?
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Charma Hurts review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
Charma Hurts on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/02/2009, 02:27 AM
Really? – I used to be a patient of this physician and he was consistently late and not nice at all..telling me I have all of these issues when he is just trying to make a buck.. I was 23 !! Like the PP said if it sounds too good to be True it probably is.
sweetyogalife review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
sweetyogalife on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/21/2009, 02:14 AM
Doctor and Staff- The Best! – My experience with Dr. Ridenour, as well as the staff, has been nothing but positve! Dr. Ridenour is VERY detail oriented and takes his time. I love all the ladies that work in his practice as well. The nurses are just as detail oriented and commited to your after-care. Everyone in his practice is also just genuinely friendly, nice, and approachable. Dr. Ridenour was actually recommended to me by another very well known plastic surgeon in the area who could not do the procedure I needed and he said he considers Dr. Ridenour to be one of the best in the country.
BridgettJack review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
BridgettJack on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/05/2008, 00:30 AM
Oddity – I have to disagree with the pp. Someone must have given you a "discount" to write your response, sounds a little too good to be true. From personal experience, please do your research and trust your instinct when picking a plastic surgeon.
ALstl27 review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
ALstl27 on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/21/2008, 00:06 AM
GREAT Experience!! Highly recommended!!! – My wife recently had a face and neck lift by Dr. Brock Ridenour and we couldn't have asked for better results or service throughout the ENTIRE process. The staff was very personable. I was so impressed that every visit, the doctor as well as the entire staff greeted both of us by name and took a genuine interest in each of us. I was initially concerned about my wife having a facelift, however those worries were quickly gone when we set foot in their office. I feel we made the best decision b/c of the expertise and experience Dr. Ridenour has. I was also pleased to see that the doctor had practiced at Washington University for 12 years and had lots of experience with the facelift procedure. He only focuses on facial surgery which was comforting, knowing that he doesn't operated on every area of the body as many plastic surgeons do." Highly Recommending, AL
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.