Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
187 reviews
|Retail|Charleston, SC 29407

1055 St Andrews Blvd, Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 573-7978

http://www.ridebikes.net/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Department Stores

5900 Core Ave

(843) 744-1922
5.0
(3) · Retail

110 Sea Island Pkwy

(843) 986-9595
5.0
(7) · Retail

657 N Sterling Dr

(843) 795-6114
5.0
(5) · Retail

124 St James Ave

(843) 818-2355
5.0
(1) · Retail

10040 Dorchester Rd

(843) 419-6407
5.0
(2) · Retail

248 King St

(843) 723-0256
About

We are a full service shop. We sell new, used bicycles and parts. Our mission is to save and reuse anything we can, but if not we will recycle everything that is unusable. We are Charleston's dealer for SCOTT, SALSA and KHS bicycles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
187 reviews
5169
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.9Google
  • 80 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Topher Hall on Facebook

2 months ago

05/07/2020, 03:20 AM
Best bike shop. Always the best deal.
Shannon Rice on Facebook

3 months ago

04/04/2020, 01:01 AM
Knowledgeable, customer-oriented shop. Highly recommend.
Michael Dennis on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 13:17 PM
They did outstanding detailed work on my wife's cargo bike. Clearly communicated what needed to be done, ordered parts and did a great job. Without reservation we highly recommend them for any bicycle needs.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Charlene Beatley Morris on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 09:16 AM
Just awesome folks who live what they love.
Erick Arroyo on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 12:14 PM
Went in to have them check out my bike and provide advice on parts that might need to be changed on my recently purchased used Scott bike. I was expecting the worst. They surprised me with having knowledge of the history of my bike, they sold it to the original owner, then followed up by telling me that I only needed to have the chain replaced. They replaced the chain for me on the spot and were a wealth of information for everything related to my new to me, bike. Their prices were very fair, but best of all, their customer service was outstanding! Thank you!
Joshua Lee on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 00:14 AM
Massive shout out to these guys. I'm a furloughed government worker. Because I've been out trying to secure other sources of funding to pay bills, I haven't had the time or money to fix and tune up my bike. I took them up on their offer for a free tune up and I have to say I'm blown away and supremely impressed with not only their work and work ethic, but also their professionalism through the process. I'm not sure my bike has ever run so smoothly or so quietly before! I was walked through every step of the process and the work was done way before I was told it would be. Needless to say, mad props to this shop and these guys! I'm super impressed and they've gained a customer for life! Josh United States Geological Survey
Russell Martin Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 08:48 AM
I have always gotten friendly service and good advice without sales pressure.
Linda Bussey McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 03:38 AM
For someone who hasn't ridden a bike since banana seats were all the rage I was apprehensive about trying to ride and didn't know what to look for. Daniel was so patient in letting me try several "models" that he chose after telling him what my goals were. No pressure to buy but when we were done I knew I didn't need to go anywhere else. AWESOME customer service, superior knowledge, and no pressure. Thanks Ride Bikes!!
Naomi Runkle Farley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 07:34 AM
Very helpful and nice to work with. They obviously love what they do here and I highly recommend them if you need bike repair or if you are looking for a new or used bike.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.