Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
155 reviews
|Retail|Charleston, SC 29407

1055 St Andrews Blvd, Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 573-7978

http://www.ridebikes.net/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Deja New Fine Consignments
5.0
(5) · Retail

124 St James Ave

(843) 818-2355

2 people are looking at this business

Lacoste
5.0
(1) · Retail

248 King St

(843) 723-0256
Old Fort Bingo
5.0
(1) · Retail

10040 Dorchester Rd

(843) 419-6407
Wheeler Industries
5.0
(1) · Retail

7261 Investment Dr

(843) 552-1251
Virtual Touch Beads
5.0
(2) · Retail

109 Young Dr

(843) 832-5735
The Hidden Countship
5.0
(2) · Retail

21 Burns Ln

(843) 577-5570

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full service shop. We sell new, used bicycles and parts. Our mission is to save and reuse anything we can, but if not we will recycle everything that is unusable. We are Charleston's dealer for SCOTT, SALSA and KHS bicycles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
155 reviews
5143
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.9Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Dennis on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 13:17 PM
They did outstanding detailed work on my wife's cargo bike. Clearly communicated what needed to be done, ordered parts and did a great job. Without reservation we highly recommend them for any bicycle needs.
Charlene Beatley Morris on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 09:16 AM
Just awesome folks who live what they love.
Erick Arroyo on Facebook

5 months ago

04/02/2019, 12:14 PM
Went in to have them check out my bike and provide advice on parts that might need to be changed on my recently purchased used Scott bike. I was expecting the worst. They surprised me with having knowledge of the history of my bike, they sold it to the original owner, then followed up by telling me that I only needed to have the chain replaced. They replaced the chain for me on the spot and were a wealth of information for everything related to my new to me, bike. Their prices were very fair, but best of all, their customer service was outstanding! Thank you!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joshua Lee on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2019, 00:14 AM
Massive shout out to these guys. I'm a furloughed government worker. Because I've been out trying to secure other sources of funding to pay bills, I haven't had the time or money to fix and tune up my bike. I took them up on their offer for a free tune up and I have to say I'm blown away and supremely impressed with not only their work and work ethic, but also their professionalism through the process. I'm not sure my bike has ever run so smoothly or so quietly before! I was walked through every step of the process and the work was done way before I was told it would be. Needless to say, mad props to this shop and these guys! I'm super impressed and they've gained a customer for life! Josh
U
...  more>>
Russell Martin Ball on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2018, 08:48 AM
I have always gotten friendly service and good advice without sales pressure.
Linda Bussey McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 03:38 AM
For someone who hasn't ridden a bike since banana seats were all the rage I was apprehensive about trying to ride and didn't know what to look for. Daniel was so patient in letting me try several "models" that he chose after telling him what my goals were. No pressure to buy but when we were done I knew I didn't need to go anywhere else. AWESOME customer service, superior knowledge, and no pressure. Thanks Ride Bikes!!
Naomi Runkle Farley on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 07:34 AM
Very helpful and nice to work with. They obviously love what they do here and I highly recommend them if you need bike repair or if you are looking for a new or used bike.
Mary Bloodworth on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 15:25 PM
Tatiana Hoover on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 05:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.