Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rickshaw's Fine Asian Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
6 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Reno, NV 89502

4944 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89502

(775) 828-2335

https://myspace.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Chinese

1565 S Virginia St

(775) 432-1390
4.8
(136) · Chinese

1296 E Plumb Ln

(775) 622-6802

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(10) · Restaurants

3940 Lake Tahoe Blvd

(530) 541-3474

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(286) · Restaurants

1282 Disc Dr

(775) 626-9888

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(537) · Restaurants

2868 Vista Blvd

(775) 359-0888

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(517) · Restaurants

129 Los Altos Pkwy #119

(775) 626-8878

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dammielle review for Rickshaw's Fine Asian Bistro
dammielle on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 11:56 AM
Best all you can eat The food doesn't stop coming and they are OK with that. Eat a TON every time we go here. Food is fresh and flavorful. Our fave sushi joint.
Kyle M review for Rickshaw's Fine Asian Bistro
Kyle M on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

11/08/2013, 07:40 AM
Sushi Wars The all you can eat sushi scene in Reno is very competitive. I used to say that Rickshaws was one of my favorites but compared to Hiroba and the new arrival of Reef downtown Rickshaws has dropped to my third option.
urbvek review for Rickshaw's Fine Asian Bistro
urbvek on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

08/11/2009, 05:10 AM
My favorite sushi in Reno Rickshaw's sushi is the best that I have had in Reno. The food is nice and fresh and the chefs' preparation is excellent. The rolls always taste and look great. I would suggest trying their signature Rickshaw roll or the Lulu. I also love the fact that their all-you-can-eat deal is a few dollars less than most other restaurants including the many casinos in the area. The restaurant itself is very sleek. I like the many Japanese and Chinese hanging art pieces that are displayed above the counter. There are a few big screen TV's at the bar and the bathrooms are nice and clean (always a plus).
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Rickshaw's Fine Asian Bistro
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

11/17/2008, 08:16 AM
best sushi ever!!!!!! best sushi ever!!!!!!
rsts209 review for Rickshaw's Fine Asian Bistro
rsts209 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/25/2008, 06:34 AM
It used to be a great place for Sushi. But since the head chef left this restaurant about a month ago, it went down pretty bad. Fish is not as fresh as before and the service isn't good either. I would recommend you to go to Hiroba Sushi which is the previous head chef's new restaurant. It's way better.
Respond to negative reviews
lilceloso review for Rickshaw's Fine Asian Bistro
lilceloso on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/24/2008, 05:29 AM
I been to most sushi places in Reno and sparks. Me and my cousin go all the time to different places to see witch one is the best, i use to like sushi pier and Atlantis a lot but then i had Rckshaws and i was hooked!!!!!!! for good!!!!!!! The place is kind of small, but they got the best sushi for sure, i been to about 5 sushi bars in Texas, and About 7 in California so i have tried many. So your probably asking why i think is the best? let me tell you; the price is great for lunch and you can get almost all the items including mountain, caterpillar and the rickshaw, you only missing like 4 rolls, unlike sushi pier witch is real limited. Atlantis offers everything for a low price lunch too but are always packed so by the time you eat your not hungry anymore... Rickshaw also offers special rolls that the cooks create, they real friendly and fast, they don't care if you sit and eat a lot; this one time me and my cousin were super hungry and we ate like 10 or 12 rolls and a lot of muscles, but they didn't care they the best we usually eat like 3 rolls each. If you don't belive me just go for your self you'll like it... if you don't think is the best like i did. You definitely gonna keep them high on your favorite list. Thank you for reading.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.