Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ricks Woodworking and Custom Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
35 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

1818 S Interstate 35 E #122, Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

(214) 908-2100

http://www.rickswoodworking.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

4220 Clay Ave

(817) 581-5200
5.0
(1) · Retail

3539 Beall St

(214) 448-7329
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

7300 Lone Star Dr c145

(972) 943-9924
5.0
(6) · Furniture Stores
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

1700 Oak Lawn Ave #150

(214) 712-0003
5.0
(1) · Retail

1233 E Levee St

(214) 698-8270
About

Cabinets Bookcases Gun cabinets Entertainment centers Computer furniture Bathrooms Kitchens Home offices Flat screen credenzas Built-ins and other custom pieces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
35 reviews
525
  
41
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amy Stahnke review for Ricks Woodworking and Custom Furniture
Amy Stahnke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 09:21 AM
Most beautiful workmanship I have ever seen. Every piece is custom
Natalie Lundsteen Byrne review for Ricks Woodworking and Custom Furniture
Natalie Lundsteen Byrne on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 07:22 AM
Rick built beautiful custom bookshelves for me and I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship. I recommend him 100% for any cabinetry or woodworking project. Meet him, talk with him, and you will see he is an expert professional. His work is incredibly good value for the years of expertise he brings.
Haddy Risan review for Ricks Woodworking and Custom Furniture
Haddy Risan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 14:57 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Martha Delano review for Ricks Woodworking and Custom Furniture
Martha Delano on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 15:35 PM
Rick made a one of a kind table for our RV. Just like the rough templet I took to him. His workmanship is outstanding. Would recommend his craftmanship to everyone.
Business Response:

Thanks

Richard Folks review for Ricks Woodworking and Custom Furniture
Richard Folks on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 12:59 PM
Rick did an amazing job and I can not be happier with his work. He is worth every penny - I know I gave him a hard time sometimes, but he stood with me to the end and the results were perfect. Just so you know - He made a 54" Circle Picture frame -- Did an amazing job. Price was fair and even made a second on with the extra materials and I was perfectly okay with the extra cost(s). Top grade materials were used and NO shortcuts. Great Job - Rick
Lovely Amruth review for Ricks Woodworking and Custom Furniture
Lovely Amruth on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 13:17 PM
Nice 9177860525 this is my watsapp number send me yours pictures
Herbert Omar Marube review for Ricks Woodworking and Custom Furniture
Herbert Omar Marube on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 12:53 PM
Kindly confirm my request,I am Kenyan and i love wood work where by i need to learn more on it in order to run my small workshop in Kenya. I love Rick's Woodworking ideas.
John Jaquish review for Ricks Woodworking and Custom Furniture
John Jaquish on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 14:22 PM
Rick modified our kitchen cabinets to fit a double oven in replace of a single oven and microwave. He was very honest, did amazing work and at a very reasonable price. We will definitely be going back to Rick for future wood projects, such as a new island.
Marisol Aranda Flores review for Ricks Woodworking and Custom Furniture
Marisol Aranda Flores on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2016, 08:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.