Logo White
Watch Demo

Rick's Tire & Wheel

Own this business?
4.8
147 reviews
|Automotive|Shelby Charter Township, MI 48317

49516 Van Dyke Ave, Shelby Charter Township, MI 48317

(586) 739-3400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Kar Kare Service Center
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6205 W Bluemound Rd

(414) 774-2660
Premier Wheel Workz
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6740 Park Blvd N

(727) 321-1050
Mr. Roy's Tire & Wheel
5.0
(3) · Automotive

503 S Market St

(979) 280-0408

2 people are looking at this business

Major Tire Co LLC
5.0
(3) · Automotive

80 Century Dr #2

(203) 367-7223
Street Designs Tire Shop
5.0
(3) · Automotive

17242 Gothard St f

(714) 841-2030
Phillips Auto and Tires
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1714 S Peterson Ave

(912) 384-2234

About

Custom wheels and tires as well as full automotive repair. Both domestic and foreign cars serviced, most repairs finished in the same day. We also have a large inventory of used tires starting at $35, includes mounting and balance and comes with a 30 day warranty. All new tires come with free tire rotation and balance for the life of the tires!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
147 reviews
5120
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.8Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lena Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

08/25/2019, 15:57 PM
Thank you Rick’s for saving our vacation! We got our nail in our tire as we were headed out of town. After being baited-and-switched by other shops whose wait was wayyyy longer than they verbally stated on the phone, you guys took car right away. Twenty minutes later we were on the road thanks to your friendly and expert staff. You guys made us feel like you really care. Thanks for being a trustworthy, compassionate, local, small business. We’ll be back and sending all our people your way!
Lena Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

08/25/2019, 07:29 AM
Thank you Rick’s for saving our vacation! We got a nail in our tire as we were headed out of town. After being baited-and-switched by other shops whose wait was wayyyy longer than they verbally stated on the phone, you guys took car right away. Twenty minutes later we were on the road thanks to your friendly and expert staff. You guys made us feel like you really care. Thanks for being a trustworthy, compassionate, local, small business. We’ll be back and sending all our people your way!
Heather Galloway on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 09:49 AM
I brought my car in because it was shaking. they balanced my tires for me and rotated them and now it drives perfect. I took it somewhere else prior and they didnt fix it right. these guys were honest, quick, and didnt try to sell me stuff I didnt need. I'll definitely be bringing my car back here for future needs!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Charles Scott Killebrew on Facebook

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 05:10 AM
nicest guy around honest and pleasant and it shows with all his employee's. Marsha behind the counter is sharp and knows her stuff.give them a try and tell them Scotty sent you.😚
Sandra Owen on Facebook

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 01:35 AM
The staff at Rick's patched my tire and had me back on the road in no time! The staff was pleasant and the price was right :) I will be back
Jay Buckley on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2019, 02:57 AM
Great prices, great service and really nice friendly people! The best.
Bonnie Mazzara on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 08:48 AM
I love you Ricks tire and wheel! Thank you so much for taking the rime to find out what was wrong with my automatic seat in my 2011 edge. It stopped working and blew every fuse my husband replaced. He looked under there and was overwhelmed with wires and seat track and didn’t want to tackle this knowing it was more than he could handle. We took it to Ricks tire and wheel to look thinking it would be just like must auto repair shops saying well it’s a lot of work we have to take the seat out look at the wiring, do this do that and we can’t be sure we’ll find the problem you should take it to the dealer which really means you’ll totally get screwed at the dealer but they wouldn’t have to deal ...  more>>
Tina Marie on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 03:02 AM
The owner is a Christian and you know it as soon as you walk in to his place. Fair and honest with friendly employees! I will definitely use him for all of my car repair/service needs in the future!
Jim Barriault on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2019, 06:59 AM
I've known Rick since I was 18, always good prices and service!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.