Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick’s On the River

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1284 reviews
|Bar Crawl|Tampa, FL 33607 United States

2305 N Willow Ave, Tampa, FL 33607 United States

(813) 251-0369

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.5
(265) · Arts & Entertainment

13071 Park Blvd N

(727) 393-9510
4.4
(40) · Arts & Entertainment

7110 Cortez Rd W

(941) 795-5781
4.4
(262) · Bar Crawl

2542 McMullen Booth Rd

(727) 400-6900
4.4
(8) · Bar Crawl

1056 Main St

(727) 466-1624
4.3
(619) · Bar Crawl

3900 Don Emerson Dr #201

(863) 937-8900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,284 reviews
5629
  
4255
  
3155
  
238
  
147
  
160 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy B. Palmer-Lewis review for Rick’s On the River
Kathy B. Palmer-Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 04:07 AM
Outdoor dining perfect for the Coronavirus 😍good price for the food a little music in the background from the live band and the food was delicious😍
Alicia Brown review for Rick’s On the River
Alicia Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 02:37 AM
My 10 yo couldn't bring in outside food. He has dietary issues and I wanted oysters! We were told yes then told no. I'm from Texas and heard great things about this place.
Notyouraverage Joe review for Rick’s On the River
Notyouraverage Joe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 05:57 AM
Nice atmosphere always friendly people and love to dock my boat there
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rich Black review for Rick’s On the River
Rich Black on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 07:40 AM
Nice river side pub n grub.
John Butler review for Rick’s On the River
John Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:22 AM
great service. awesome view really good food prices well
Janet Abel review for Rick’s On the River
Janet Abel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2020, 11:33 AM
Coconut shrimp dinner for $12. You can’t beat it. 3.75 beer and 4.00 Pinot Grigio.
Mary Sheldon-Makara review for Rick’s On the River
Mary Sheldon-Makara on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 10:00 AM
The food the drinks the atmosphere was awesome
Robert Wegmann review for Rick’s On the River
Robert Wegmann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 02:26 AM
Fantastic musicians will be playing
Peri Anest review for Rick’s On the River
Peri Anest on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 08:27 AM
Sorry no pics of the food. It’s been almost 8 years since we pulled up dockside and had a meal. As I recall, it was very good then. 6/24/2020 Today, we had 2dozen raw oysters, the fried oyster basket w/o’rings, and the turkey hoagie (hot). It was awesome! Great food and great service. Will try and work on not having an 8 year break next time.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.