Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick’s On the River

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1284 reviews
|Bar Crawl|Tampa, FL 33607 United States

2305 N Willow Ave, Tampa, FL 33607 United States

(813) 251-0369

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.5
(265) · Arts & Entertainment

13071 Park Blvd N

(727) 393-9510
4.4
(40) · Arts & Entertainment

7110 Cortez Rd W

(941) 795-5781
4.4
(262) · Bar Crawl

2542 McMullen Booth Rd

(727) 400-6900
4.4
(8) · Bar Crawl

1056 Main St

(727) 466-1624
4.3
(619) · Bar Crawl

3900 Don Emerson Dr #201

(863) 937-8900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,284 reviews
5629
  
4255
  
3155
  
238
  
147
  
160 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bobbi Dugas review for Rick’s On the River
Bobbi Dugas on Facebook

10 years ago

10/24/2012, 04:59 AM
Tom Novak review for Rick’s On the River
Tom Novak on Facebook

10 years ago

10/20/2012, 05:46 AM
Walt Buhrmester review for Rick’s On the River
Walt Buhrmester on Facebook

10 years ago

10/19/2012, 02:12 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
ohjewels review for Rick’s On the River
ohjewels on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/26/2011, 04:45 AM
COME TO SEE "ELVIS" – The food is great (try the blackened grouper sandwich) the atmosphere is fun, drinks are good even if they are in plastic cups, but if you want the overall experience come when Billy ELVIS Lindsey is performing...you won't be disappointed!!! He is the five STAR*****rating !!!
Adam H. review for Rick’s On the River
Adam H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/21/2010, 02:02 AM
Good for drinks- Not for food I wish I liked Rick's more. It has great atmosphere on the water, but there is a smell in the restaurant (inside) that I just can't get past. Rather unappetizing. So I would recommend this for Happy Hour versus a meal.
Eric Lyng review for Rick’s On the River
Eric Lyng on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/10/2010, 03:40 AM
Great casual outside patio deck dining on the river – The place was clean, and the servers were fast and attentive. The shots came in plastic shot glasses, yick what a joke here i am paying premium prices and i get a plastic cup. Other than that, the oysters were great, the onion rings were great with beer batter, and the atmosphere was perfect for a real happy hour after work or after boating or fishing. I'm bringing the group from work next time and we will give em hell about the plastic shot glasses, lol.
Cyndee S. review for Rick’s On the River
Cyndee S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/13/2009, 02:58 AM
Ricks On The River is fun and fast! Ricks is awesome! Great food! It's right on the river and we just pull up in the boat and order a corona with a burger. This is the life! Fun tee shirts, too!
Ken B. review for Rick’s On the River
Ken B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

12/14/2007, 00:40 AM
Awsome local hang out Rick's Rocks! This is the place if you want to hang with locals. No tourists here. Great food at great prices. Oysters are the best in town. Its like being in the Keys but your right in the middle of Tampa. Take your out of town guests there-they'll love it.
plevitsky review for Rick’s On the River
plevitsky on Citysearch

16 years ago

09/26/2006, 02:25 AM
Best chicken wings – Great place to have a great time. Open everyday of the year with a great view of the Hillsborough River. Can come by car or boat and have an outsite bar so smokers can drink and smoke at the same time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.