Logo White
Watch Demo

Rick Hamm Construction

Own this business?
4.8
6 reviews
|Contractors|Orange, CA 92867

201 W Carleton Ave, Orange, CA 92867

(714) 532-0815

http://rickhamm.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9036 Pulsar Ct

(951) 277-3886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

26891 Vista Terrace

(949) 830-9513
5.0
(13) · Painters

27075 Cabot Rd #105

(800) 651-6516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4729 165th St

(310) 370-4364
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10880 Walker St

(714) 484-9600
5.0
(3) · Electricians

33601 Stagecoach Rd

(951) 836-4645
About

Commercial and Residential Concrete and Masonry, Carpentry and Iron Work. New and Remodeling work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
6 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
llanahamm on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/07/2012, 00:22 AM
ronparker on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/12/2011, 04:03 AM
The crews did a wonderful job on our block wall. It looks like new and the block match is almost perfect-at least as good as it could get. My neighbor, Reg, is very pleased and asked me to pass along to you our thanks for a job well done.
Don H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 06:13 AM
Great Contractor! Rick Hamm Construction came to my rescue after I went with a low bidder for my remodeling project, they fixed all the mistakes made by my low bid contractor and the job was completed by Rick Hamm Construction and is beyond my wildest dreams! Highly recommend them to anyone who wants an outstanding contractor with unbelievably nice employees who really care! The jobsite was cleaned impeccably every day and their attention to detail was second to none. Their price was fair and there were no change orders, watch out for this, as this is how the first contractor tried to make up for his low price!??
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Theresa C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 03:08 AM
Remodels I would recommend them for a large and or small job. They helped me with a structure problem in our original home foundation. It was a rather small job but they treated me like big business.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

10/22/2005, 12:34 PM
This contractor is professional. He was prompt with excellent communication. He has alot of people working for him so he was able to stay flexible and get my job done. Finally, the work was beautiful. I had heard that he was expensive, and the rumor was true - But worth every dollar. I would do it again and highly recomend you do the same.
P on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

10/22/2005, 06:32 AM
This contractor is professional. He was prompt with excellent communication. He has alot of people working for him so he was able to stay flexible and get my job done. Finally, the work was beautiful. I had heard that he was expensive, and the rumor was true - But worth every dollar. I would do it again and highly recomend you do the same.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.