Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick D Espe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Doctors|Kansas City, MO 64114 United States

1004 Carondelet Dr #350, Kansas City, MO 64114 United States

(816) 942-8644

https://www.childcarelimited.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(1) · Doctors

801 Faraon St

(816) 271-1033
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4440 Broadway Blvd

(816) 561-9200
5.0
(67) · Healthcare

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
About

Dr. Rick Espe, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Kansas City, MO. He specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
O G review for Rick D Espe
O G on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/27/2020, 06:40 AM
Attentive, detailed
S Maher review for Rick D Espe
S Maher on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/27/2020, 06:33 AM
Dr Espe has treated our son for several years. From his day of birth, (a few weeks premature), to adolescence, Dr Espe has been with us all the way. He is an excellent doctor - caring, compassionate and so professional. He has been able to diagnose things quickly and keep my son healthy. So thankful to have found him.
Bias review for Rick D Espe
Bias on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:08 AM
Dr Espe has treated my daughter for the last year, he was truly amazing to work with! I wish we didn't have to move doctors, I got a new job and insurance is now out of network with him. It was a tough decision to leave, maybe one day we will be back, I hope! The staff was always amazing to us as well, not a single negative thing to say about the care at Child Care Limited.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Margaret Carey review for Rick D Espe
Margaret Carey on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 03:20 AM
My children have been seeing Dr Espe for over 18 years, we have loved the kindness and professional care that Dr Espe has provided us throughout the years. We have never had a bad experience. We love Dr Espe!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.