Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Accessories|Medford, OR 97504 United States

2001 Biddle Road, Medford, OR 97504 United States

(541) 622-8700

https://richsperformanceexhaust.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(32) · Retail

280 E Hersey St #4

(800) 299-9904
About

Specialties Rich's Perfomance Exhaust Center is a full service Exhaust Center but specialize in Performance. Stock muffler replacement to a full custom exhaust system exclusively from Rich's. We carry exclusive products and services that only Rich's carry. Visit our website for details! We set the bar high when it comes to custom exhaust, Rich has been in the exhaust business for over 25 years! Every vehicle we work on is treated like it its our own, so you can rest assured the exhaust you choose will be perfect when done. The pacific northwest premier exhaust shop! Rich's performance exhaust center has the largest selection of tips that are custom built and built in the USA. Rich's performa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5139
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dominic Crenshaw review for Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC
Dominic Crenshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 08:15 AM
Another install by Rich that I’m so pleased with. If quality and done/sounds right the first time is savings to you, look no further.
Allen Nelson review for Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC
Allen Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 03:39 AM
I have been going to Rich for last 25 yrs He is totally a pro with exhaust work plus he is a really nice guy!
Alexa Kivela review for Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC
Alexa Kivela on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2020, 20:35 PM
He did my brothers exhaust on his 5.0 mustang and it was amazing!!! Loved his work and it sounds amazing. 🤙👍
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Virgle Osborne review for Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC
Virgle Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 04:57 AM
Virgle Osborne review for Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC
Virgle Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 02:34 AM
My YJ was in the shop for exhaust mods today. The new 6.0 LS engine is about to fire up later this week or early next week. I had the opportunity to take the Jeep to Rich's Performance Exhaust in Medford. In all the years Ive worked on these rigs and all the many different exhaust Ive had put on, I have never seen an exhaust job done this well. Honestly Rich now has our business and our recommendations from here forward. His pricing was very fair and he completed the job in just 4 hours. The welds were precision, the hangers were heavy duty and the guy was just a genuinely nice and professional guy. Best exhaust job I could have imagined. 2.5" pipe double in to a 3" outlet for the tail pipe. Should sound and perform very well.
Shelli Murray review for Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC
Shelli Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2020, 04:35 AM
We highly recommend Rich’s for all your exhaust needs. We are always pleased and they never cease to amaze us. Looking forward to bringing in more vehicles.
Joe Brong review for Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC
Joe Brong on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 05:42 AM
Rich is very informative. Informs you of your options and what works best for you. True quality work. 👍👍👍
Kimberly Holt review for Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC
Kimberly Holt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 01:04 AM
All I can say is hands down, the BEST most trustworthy shop in town. I cannot say enough about what they did for me today. God bless you guys!!!
David Forester review for Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC
David Forester on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 00:06 AM
rich did an amazing job on my 2006 Infiniti G35. he helped me fix some mistakes I made by ordering an exhaust offline that was not up to par. he customized that exhaust to get to my goal of a better sound and way less drone while staying in within my tight budget. he was very professional and knowledgeable about the work he's doing. looking forward to returning when the funds are in better shape to let him finish his magic on the rest of the setup thank you rich
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.