Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Specialties Rich's Perfomance Exhaust Center is a full service Exhaust Center but specialize in Performance. Stock muffler replacement to a full custom exhaust system exclusively from Rich's. We carry exclusive products and services that only Rich's carry. Visit our website for details! We set the bar high when it comes to custom exhaust, Rich has been in the exhaust business for over 25 years! Every vehicle we work on is treated like it its our own, so you can rest assured the exhaust you choose will be perfect when done. T... read more

Location details

2001 Biddle Road, Medford, OR, 97504, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9158 reviews
5
139
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
2
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dominic Crenshaw's profile image
Dominic Crenshaw 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Another install by Rich that I’m so pleased with. If quality and done/sounds right the first time is savings to you, look no further. 

Allen Nelson's profile image
Allen Nelson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been going to Rich for last 25 yrs He is totally a pro with exhaust work plus he is a really nice guy! 

Alexa Kivela's profile image
Alexa Kivela 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

He did my brothers exhaust on his 5.0 mustang and it was amazing!!! Loved his work and it sounds amazing. 🤙👍 

Virgle Osborne's profile image
Virgle Osborne 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago
Virgle Osborne's profile image
Virgle Osborne 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My YJ was in the shop for exhaust mods today. The new 6.0 LS engine is about to fire up later this week or early next week. I had the opportunity to take the Jeep to Rich's Performance Exhaust in Medford. In all the years Ive worked on these rigs and all the many different exhaust Ive had put on, I have never seen an exhaust job done this well. Honestly Rich now has our business and our recommendations from here forward. His pricing was very fair and he completed the job in just 4 hours. The welds were precision, the hangers... read more

Shelli Murray's profile image
Shelli Murray 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We highly recommend Rich’s for all your exhaust needs. We are always pleased and they never cease to amaze us. Looking forward to bringing in more vehicles. 

Joe Brong's profile image
Joe Brong 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Rich is very informative. Informs you of your options and what works best for you. True quality work. 👍👍👍 

Kimberly Holt's profile image
Kimberly Holt 
4 years ago

All I can say is hands down, the BEST most trustworthy shop in town. I cannot say enough about what they did for me today. God bless you guys!!! 

David Forester's profile image
David Forester 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

rich did an amazing job on my 2006 Infiniti G35. he helped me fix some mistakes I made by ordering an exhaust offline that was not up to par. he customized that exhaust to get to my goal of a better sound and way less drone while staying in within my tight budget. he was very professional and knowledgeable about the work he's doing. looking forward to returning when the funds are in better shape to let him finish his magic on the rest of the setup thank you rich 

Frequently asked questions about Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC

How is Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC rated?

Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC has a 4.9 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC open?

Richs Performance Exhaust Center LLC is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.