Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richs Auto Detailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Red Wing, MN 55066 United States

1630 Old W Main Street, Red Wing, MN 55066 United States

(651) 301-9242

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(112) · Car Inspectors

2610 Maplewood Dr W

(651) 330-7320
4.7
(64) · Car Inspectors

2064 Hastings Ave

(651) 459-0439
4.7
(322) · Car Inspectors

609 E Grant St

(612) 338-2289
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Jilk review for Richs Auto Detailing
Heather Jilk on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 02:09 AM
I have two German Shepard’s and you would never guess after I picked it up! Dropped it off in the morning and was ready to get picked up early afternoon!
Franci Reed Mulholland review for Richs Auto Detailing
Franci Reed Mulholland on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 02:16 AM
I got my car detailed yesterday and I’m SOOOOO happy with it!! Rich did a fantastic job and obviously put effort into it looking amazing. I recommend Richs Auto Detailing to anyone looking to get their car detailed. I got an interior, wash and wax, and it was a great price for everything he did!! He was even nice enough to keep it inside since it was raining! She looks like when I first bought her again!! 😍😍 Will definitely come here again, thank you Rich!!
Krista Phernetton review for Richs Auto Detailing
Krista Phernetton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 09:56 AM
I called Rich last minute to get my car detailed and he squeezed me in the following day!! I am so impressed with both the customer service and the job done!! I will definitely be going back there!!! Thanks guys
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Joey Taylor review for Richs Auto Detailing
Joey Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2018, 01:14 AM
Excellent work !
Sarah Phyle review for Richs Auto Detailing
Sarah Phyle on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:35 AM
Rich did an ABSOLUTELY AMAZING job on detailing a vehicle I brought in!!! Our neighbors actually came to talk to me and asked if the truck had gotten a paint job. I highly recommend using this business!!
Zach Paider review for Richs Auto Detailing
Zach Paider on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:00 AM
Amazing work and very "Detail" orientated and a final result where you can see the value! Give them an opportunity and you'll be a customer for life!
DeLaine Webber Duncan review for Richs Auto Detailing
DeLaine Webber Duncan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Beth Ann review for Richs Auto Detailing
Beth Ann on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2017, 02:20 AM
I highly recommend Rich's detailing work!!! Our vehicle's look bran new inside and out!!!! Thank you, Rich for an awesome job!!!
Dan Stordahl review for Richs Auto Detailing
Dan Stordahl on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.