Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richards

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Fishing|Charleston, SC 29407

1933 Culver Ave, Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 729-5203

https://www.captainrichard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(340) · Fishing

145 Lockwood Drive

(843) 277-5255
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Collis on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2020, 03:39 AM
Great Captain, Great Time!
Charles Webster on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 04:27 AM
Great 2 day trip with Capt Richard. His expertise and personality made for a memorable trip and we will be back. He knows where to go to find different species and keeps you busy all the time. Thanks Captain. — with Ken Sholter.
Don Beyer on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 03:53 AM
My Wife and I eloped in Charleston, SC this past weekend. The weather was questionable, rain Friday, rain Saturday and rain Sunday morning, but the weather broke for the Sunday afternoon ceremony. It was wonderful. And so we finished the day with a sunset ‘harbor cruise’ with Captain Richard. He made accommodations for us on a Sunday late afternoon. We caught the most gorgeous sunset that evening. It was truly stunning. Captain was extremely knowledgeable of about everything Charleston, the harbor, history, good places to eat, etc. He is full of some stories and was as entertaining as the cruise. I am thinking that when we return to Charleston for an anniversary; that we book another trip with Captain Richard..... but next time we have lines in the water and hook us some fish! Thank you Captain for the great memories.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Julie K Brigman on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2019, 01:09 AM
We had a WONDERFUL time with Captain Richard on our Sunset Harbor Tour after our wedding today! It was a very pleasant way to end this beautiful day. We will definitely be back!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.