Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard Sailer Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Legal|Fullerton, CA 92832

166 N Harbor Blvd, Fullerton, CA, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 876-1940

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Raymond Feldman Law Offices
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
Law Offices of Ramsey & Ramsey
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
Law Office of Mann & Mann
5.0
(5) · Legal

685 Carnegie Dr Ste 150

(909) 884-1817
Tustin Accident Attorney
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
Fair Donald S Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

417B N Central Ave

(909) 949-0317

1 person is looking at this business

Mannerino & Briguglio Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

9333 Baseline Rd

(909) 980-1100

About

Message from Richard Sailer Law Office Our company offers injury lawyer, injury attorney, accident lawyer, accident attorney, personal injury attorney in Fullerton, CA. More about Richard Sailer Law Office Personal Injury Attorney, Injury Lawyer, Accident Lawyer, Injury Attorney, Accident Attorney

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyree L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/26/2013, 16:22 PM
Thanks
We`d like to personally thank you for making an extremely difficult situation as pleasant as possible.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

04/26/2013, 11:30 AM
I want to thank you for the help that you provide to my brother and the effords you made for his case.Thank you really.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/26/2013, 09:10 AM
We appreciated the fact that this lawyer would always return phone calls and we never felt that we were in the dark about anything. He is a very competent and caring attorney. We didn`t have to deal with any of the headaches and stress that go along with this type of situation. He took care of everything and for that we were grateful.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Gale L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/26/2013, 07:24 AM
The best Lawyer
Thank you very much. You done really big job for me. Get the case and finish it with the best possible result. I will recommend you to everu who needs Injury Lawyer.
Erron A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/26/2013, 07:16 AM
Thanks for being so thoughtful and so kind!You certainly did a great job, and helped me through a terrible time.
Nathan D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/26/2013, 06:26 AM
I wanted to thank both of you for your diligence and hard work on my case.
Warren G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/26/2013, 06:23 AM
Thank you
You have no idea how important it was to have such professional and knowledgable people on our side during our Bankruptcy. You made the whole process seem less scary. Thank you.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

04/26/2013, 05:58 AM
Thanks again for all your great work on my case and the excellent work of your staff. To say my expectations have been exceeded would be a vast understatement.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/26/2013, 04:57 AM
Whether you realize it or not, you change lives with what you do. I hope you understand that responsibility and the power you have to make a difference in peoples lives with your actions
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.