Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard Sailer Law Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Fullerton, CA 92832 United States

166 N Harbor Blvd, Fullerton, CA, Fullerton, CA 92832 United States

(714) 876-1940

https://www.sailerlawfirm.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(24) · Legal

41690 Enterprise Cir N #102

(951) 406-4018
5.0
(6) · Legal

131 N El Molino Ave #300

(626) 584-0043
5.0
(6) · Legal

9701 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 854-7650
5.0
(39) · Legal

2233 W 190th St Unit 1

(310) 431-9875
5.0
(15) · Legal

245 Fischer Ave D-1

(714) 491-4111
5.0
(189) · Legal

1524 Brookhollow Dr Suite 8

(714) 868-7799
About

Message from Richard Sailer Law Office Our company offers injury lawyer, injury attorney, accident lawyer, accident attorney, personal injury attorney in Fullerton, CA. More about Richard Sailer Law Office Personal Injury Attorney, Injury Lawyer, Accident Lawyer, Injury Attorney, Accident Attorney

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gale review for Richard Sailer Law Office
Gale on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/19/2022, 23:00 PM
The best Lawyer Thank you very much. You done really big job for me. Get the case and finish it with the best possible result. I will recommend you to everu who needs Injury Lawyer.
Warren review for Richard Sailer Law Office
Warren on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/19/2022, 23:00 PM
Thank you You have no idea how important it was to have such professional and knowledgable people on our side during our Bankruptcy. You made the whole process seem less scary. Thank you.
Tyree review for Richard Sailer Law Office
Tyree on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/19/2022, 23:00 PM
Thanks We`d like to personally thank you for making an extremely difficult situation as pleasant as possible.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tyree L. review for Richard Sailer Law Office
Tyree L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/26/2013, 16:22 PM
Thanks We`d like to personally thank you for making an extremely difficult situation as pleasant as possible.
anonymous review for Richard Sailer Law Office
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

04/26/2013, 11:30 AM
I want to thank you for the help that you provide to my brother and the effords you made for his case.Thank you really.
A Yahoo Local User review for Richard Sailer Law Office
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/26/2013, 09:10 AM
We appreciated the fact that this lawyer would always return phone calls and we never felt that we were in the dark about anything. He is a very competent and caring attorney. We didn`t have to deal with any of the headaches and stress that go along with this type of situation. He took care of everything and for that we were grateful.
Gale L. review for Richard Sailer Law Office
Gale L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/26/2013, 07:24 AM
The best Lawyer Thank you very much. You done really big job for me. Get the case and finish it with the best possible result. I will recommend you to everu who needs Injury Lawyer.
Erron A. review for Richard Sailer Law Office
Erron A. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/26/2013, 07:16 AM
Thanks for being so thoughtful and so kind!You certainly did a great job, and helped me through a terrible time.
Nathan D. review for Richard Sailer Law Office
Nathan D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/26/2013, 06:26 AM
I wanted to thank both of you for your diligence and hard work on my case.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.