Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard Sailer Law Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Fullerton, CA 92832

166 N Harbor Blvd, Fullerton, CA, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 876-1940

https://www.sailerlawfirm.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

404 Torrance Blvd

(310) 792-3738
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
5.0
(18) · Employment Law

6701 Center Dr W 14th fl

(323) 238-4683

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
About

Message from Richard Sailer Law Office Our company offers injury lawyer, injury attorney, accident lawyer, accident attorney, personal injury attorney in Fullerton, CA. More about Richard Sailer Law Office Personal Injury Attorney, Injury Lawyer, Accident Lawyer, Injury Attorney, Accident Attorney

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyree L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 16:22 PM
Thanks We`d like to personally thank you for making an extremely difficult situation as pleasant as possible.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 11:30 AM
I want to thank you for the help that you provide to my brother and the effords you made for his case.Thank you really.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 09:10 AM
We appreciated the fact that this lawyer would always return phone calls and we never felt that we were in the dark about anything. He is a very competent and caring attorney. We didn`t have to deal with any of the headaches and stress that go along with this type of situation. He took care of everything and for that we were grateful.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Gale L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 07:24 AM
The best Lawyer Thank you very much. You done really big job for me. Get the case and finish it with the best possible result. I will recommend you to everu who needs Injury Lawyer.
Erron A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 07:16 AM
Thanks for being so thoughtful and so kind!You certainly did a great job, and helped me through a terrible time.
Nathan D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 06:26 AM
I wanted to thank both of you for your diligence and hard work on my case.
Warren G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 06:23 AM
Thank you You have no idea how important it was to have such professional and knowledgable people on our side during our Bankruptcy. You made the whole process seem less scary. Thank you.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 05:58 AM
Thanks again for all your great work on my case and the excellent work of your staff. To say my expectations have been exceeded would be a vast understatement.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 04:57 AM
Whether you realize it or not, you change lives with what you do. I hope you understand that responsibility and the power you have to make a difference in peoples lives with your actions
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.