Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard Pollak, MD

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Aventura, FL 33180

20803 Biscayne Boulevard, Aventura, FL 33180

(954) 265-7900

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Damian Fernando Chaupin
5.0
(11) · Healthcare
Alfonso O Tolentino
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

4300 Alton Road

(305) 674-2690

About

Dr. Richard Pollak, MD is a cardiology specialist in Aventura, FL and has been practicing for 45 years. He specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/13/2018, 07:02 AM
Excellent staff and conditions
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 05:20 AM
Very welcoming and kind doctor. Did not make me feel rushed, and addressed all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him if you're looking for doctor who is both knowledgeable and willing spend time differentiating the problem and educating his patients on the findings and plan of action.
Ruth Klestinec on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 11:13 AM
Dr. Richard Pollak is very concerned, interested and smart
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
sheri parmann on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 06:57 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Richard POllak for 15 years. HIs staff, especially Lori, his nurse is amazing. Dr. POllak talks to me and takes his time. He needs to teach other health professionals how to listen. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 06:49 AM
patient rating
I feel comfortable with doctor and assistant, modern, clean office. Have a long relationship with doctor
alan ginsberg on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 04:25 AM
I feel comfortable with doctor and assistant, modern, clean office. Have a long relationship with doctor
BERNICE KRONICK on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:02 AM
I OWULD ALWAYS RECOMMEND DR. RICHARD POLLAK TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS, HE'S NEVER ABRUPT AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING
maxine lowell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 05:58 AM
ANNUAL EASY VISITS.... VERY COMFORTABLE, THE DR. IS EASY TO TALK TO ETC.... LORI IS ONE TERRIFIC ASSISTANT
Sylvia Schachner on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 07:23 AM
The care is very good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.