Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard M. Burg, MD

Own this business?
4.8
11 reviews
|Surgeons|White Plains, NY 10601

170 MAPLE AVENUE, FOURTH FLOOR, White Plains, NY 10601

(914) 949-0760

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3992 Amboy Rd

(718) 967-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

100 Port Washington Blvd

(516) 562-6000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

200 Broadway # 100

(914) 631-9300
5.0
(1) · Radiologists

20 High St

(973) 284-1881
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

33 Upper Overlook Rd # 205

(908) 522-4500

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Solazzo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 09:08 AM
He is the best! He listens to you, Haven't seen him since I moved north, and needed an expert for an impacted bowel. He probably doesn't remember helping me, but I sure was glad I went to him!!!!!!
Jacqui on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 15:43 PM
Dr Burg literally saved my life. I suffered for years and kept putting off my surgery. I scheduled surgery after my first visit with him. He is very professional and has many years of experience. I'm so grateful to have been referred to him.
Rosaida Pagan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:59 AM
He is a great doctor. Gave me advise but never pushed me to the point of being uncomfortable. He worked with me to take me to where I needed to be mentally and physically. Definitely someone you can trust
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 17:33 PM
Dr. Burg is amazing. He is very careful in making a diagnose and decides to do surgery only if it's really needed.. he has many years of experience and makes you feel comfortable all the time..
Gerry on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 13:52 PM
Dr. Burg gained my confidence and respect the very first time I visited him. His bedside manner was excellent, and discussed my condition with me in detail, answering all of my questions. He properly diagnosed my condition, and although he is a surgeon, he took a conservative approach with my treatment. He made me feel comfortable, even when I eventually needed a procedure to be done. His staff is just as professional and caring as he is. I would recommend Dr Burg to anyone in my family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.