Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard E Stein

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Family Practice|Shaker Heights, OH 44122

3909 Orange Pl #2400, Ste 2400, Shaker Heights, OH 44122

(216) 464-1115

https://my.clevelandclinic.org/staff/23858-richard-stein

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Family Practice

1251 Main St.

(330) 928-3065
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

2855 W Market St #204

(234) 281-4384
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

7689 Sagamore Hills Blvd

(330) 467-8101
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

960 Clague Rd #3201

(440) 250-2070
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6559 Wilson Mills Rd

(866) 855-5622
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

3094 W Market St #136

(330) 864-0902
About

Dr. Richard Stein, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Beachwood, OH and has been practicing for 20 years. He graduated from University Of Maryland School Of Medicine in 1999 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Andrew review for Richard E Stein
Andrew on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/21/2021, 03:05 AM
Dr Stein has been my PCP for many years now and he provides me with the best medical care available. I cannot imagine having a different primary care doc. He is caring and compassionate, he thinks outside the box and he tailors your care to fit your needs not the cookie cutter type.
Carla review for Richard E Stein
Carla on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 10:58 AM
Dr. Stein has been treating me since February of 2019. He is truly a remarkable doctor and a great person. He listens and works with me to get to the root cause of my problem. He encourages me to be optimistic regarding my health and well being. He has a vast knowledge of medicine and I've been on the road to a healthy me since choosing him as my doctor.
Art review for Richard E Stein
Art on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 07:00 AM
Dr Stein is an excellent physician. He has managed to get my health issues under control and quickly. I was a total wreck when I went to my first appointment. Now I am feeling so much better. I followed him to a different location that's completely out of my way and am happy to do so. A1
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Andrew review for Richard E Stein
Andrew on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 02:44 AM
Dr Stein is now affiliated with CLeveland CLinic and no longer at UH. I did follow him to Cleveland Clinic He is the best primary care doctor I have ever had. I have complex medical issues and we have kept me out of the hospital with his management of my problems and origanization of all my specialists. He is absolutely the best. More doctors should have his commitment and compassion.
Pauline Benjamin Ph.D. review for Richard E Stein
Pauline Benjamin Ph.D. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 03:28 AM
My primary care physician. Always available and so helpful. I feel very lucky to have him.
Neal Johnson review for Richard E Stein
Neal Johnson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:14 AM
Dr. Stein, I am very grateful to have found myself in the care of a professional of your ilk during a life threatening situation. It is very clear that the progress I have made is a direct result of your commitment to my healthcare, attention to details, and caring. I will forever be grateful to you. Doctors with your commitment and passion for their patients are sorely needed and makes all the difference in the world!!! Warmest regards, Neal Johnson & family
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.