Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riccon Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Contractors|Kenmore, WA 98028 United States

16821 72nd Ave NE, Kenmore, WA 98028 United States

(206) 271-3976

https://ricconconstruction.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(56) · Plumbing

5400 Carillon Pt

(425) 786-2310
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1120 NW 63rd St

(206) 484-5983
5.0
(6) · Roofing

13516 103rd Ave E

(253) 222-4967
5.0
(3) · Contractors

15310 47th Pl W

(425) 754-4915
5.0
(5) · Contractors

118 Morris St

(425) 736-2582
5.0
(1) · Contractors

208 106th St Sw

(425) 870-7881
About

Residential and commercial remodel. Listening to the customers ideas and giving 100% satisfaction. Specializing in Kitchen, bath, and home additions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Harvey M. review for Riccon Construction
Harvey M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/12/2014, 01:35 AM
We hired Riccon Construction to remodel our kitchen and was so impressed, that we had them continue throughout our entire home by adding a 1/2 bath in our laundry room, remodeling our other two bathrooms, as well as having all carpet removed and replaced with hardwood floors.
MelissanMike review for Riccon Construction
MelissanMike on YellowBot

10 years ago

01/09/2013, 09:18 AM
Love my house! Jeff and His crew came and did an entire remodel on my house and I needed it before Christmas!! I had 20 people coming to stay with me. Jeff took care to make sure we were happy at every turn and came in on budget. I kept adding things and he accommodated.If you are ever thinking of any construction on your home call Jeff. He puts his customers first. I LOVE RICCON CONSTRUCTION!
Kelley C. review for Riccon Construction
Kelley C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/25/2010, 17:38 PM
Complete House Remodel We are absolutely enjoying everything. Nothing like a fresh coat of paint and some fancy crown to make a house feel like new especially now that's it put back together and clean! As I mentioned when we first spoke about working together, I was looking for a contractor that had high standards, attention to detail, and was willing to work above "industry standard." And, that I really like the idea of having a relationship with one that we can call on once or twice of year for things from handy man items to bigger projects. There are several more things that I'd like to do over the next 3-5 years (i.e. finish out the garage, some built-ins and additional cabinetry, paint upstairs, more exterior structures, a possible conversion of the bonus room to a third bedroom). I enjoyed working with you and in hopes of working together even better in the future I wanted to pass on some feedback from our end. Everything went wonderfully and turned out beautifully. The paint and crown are gorgeous and I love the pergola/trellis. I was very pleased with how reasonably and quickly you resolved the mis-painted crown even though I was largely at fault. The laundry room is perfect. And, I really appreciate the respect and courtesy all your guys came and went with. It was wonderful to be able to trust my home to you for a couple weeks while we were out of town and your communication with us during that time was great. You were the most responsive and timely contractor I have worked with. Thank you! We are pleased with the results and the experience of working with Riccon. We look forward to working with you again in the coming months if you're still willing to take on us and our high expectations.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kelley C. review for Riccon Construction
Kelley C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/25/2010, 01:17 AM
Complete House Remodel We are absolutely enjoying everything. Nothing like a fresh coat of paint and some fancy crown to make a house feel like new especially now that's it put back together and clean!
Love our house 1. review for Riccon Construction
Love our house 1. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/23/2010, 02:13 AM
COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED Riccon Consturction was amazing! They just finished the remodel of our entire home. They followed the entire plan and worked with city codes and the sometimes difficult permitting departments to make our process less stressful. Jeff is such a great guy. My husband and I are telling everyone we know to call him for any kind of remodel. We live in Issaquah and have had the best housewarming parties on our new outdoor living area!! Jeff has great ideas and experience in different choices for your design. The only thing that we could say against the job was that it took a little longer but that was the city taking time on septic permits. You will not be dissappointed!
John F. review for Riccon Construction
John F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/23/2010, 00:47 AM
Amazing! WOULD HIGHLEY RECOMMEND We were referred to Jeff by a friend of ours who had a back yard awning/trellis done by Jake at Riccon. They absolutley love it and it looks great. We called Jeff and he came out right away and gave us our bid. Jeff and his crew did a fantastic job on our back deck. We had to tear down the deck that was previously built by another contractor less than a year ago due to it not being done right. (safely) In less than a week we had a perfect deck. We have now hired him to do our master bathroom. We have no complaints. We would recommend Riccon Construction to anyone.
jnicol review for Riccon Construction
jnicol on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/09/2010, 01:24 AM
I love my Fireplace - Thank you Riccon – Last month I was searching for a contractor to remodel my fireplace. A friend of mine reffered me to them since they had done excellent work in his house. Riccon helped me design and choose the correct stone for the project. I'm very picky and they were willing to meet me several times at Mutual Materials to pick out my stone. The build process went smooth and quick. During construction they made sure to cover everything in my house and cleaned the area when they left the house every day. Along the way we ran into multiple problems with the condominium landlord. Riccon helped me figure out each and every roadblock and made sure that they followed code. I recommend Riccon Contruction for any home remodel or addtion you may have in the future.
telleveryone247 review for Riccon Construction
telleveryone247 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/06/2010, 04:09 AM
WARNING * AVOID * BUYER BEWARE! – On top of this company NOT building my deck to original specs, toward the end of the job they ran out of cash for building materials according to the owner. I went with their worker to the lumber store and paid for the material myself which they agreed to "pay me back" however after the job was completed, they neglected to pay me back and are still not returning any calls or emails (this is after 6 months!). While the dollar amount is small ($100), its the fact they would even stoop so low that should send a WARNING and BUYER BEWARE to everyone. I think initially they had the best intentions; however they kept screwing things up. After awhile, the number of mistakes was comical (tongue in cheek). Toward the end they realized anyone in their right mind would not recommend them after this bauched up job or reuse them so they kind of gave up...just wanted to finish the job and get the heck out of dodge!
jnorman777 review for Riccon Construction
jnorman777 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/14/2009, 00:07 AM
so pleased – updated my bathroom with new floor, shower, vanity, granite, trim and paint.. could no be more pleased Rene
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.