Logo White
Watch Demo

Riccon Construction

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Contractors|Kenmore, WA 98028

16821 72nd Ave NE, Kenmore, WA 98028

(206) 271-3976

https://ricconconstruction.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

13500 Bel-Red Rd #7

(425) 274-7895

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

155 N 78th St

(206) 783-2662
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

22431 98th Ave W

(206) 730-7788
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2613 35th Ave W

(206) 352-9396
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5373 W Tapps Dr E

(253) 862-7360
5.0
(7) · Electricians

1734 Zylstra Rd

(360) 969-2381
About

Residential and commercial remodel. Listening to the customers ideas and giving 100% satisfaction. Specializing in Kitchen, bath, and home additions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelley C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/25/2010, 01:17 AM
Complete House Remodel We are absolutely enjoying everything. Nothing like a fresh coat of paint and some fancy crown to make a house feel like new especially now that's it put back together and clean!
Love our house 1. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/23/2010, 02:13 AM
COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED Riccon Consturction was amazing! They just finished the remodel of our entire home. They followed the entire plan and worked with city codes and the sometimes difficult permitting departments to make our process less stressful. Jeff is such a great guy. My husband and I are telling everyone we know to call him for any kind of remodel. We live in Issaquah and have had the best housewarming parties on our new outdoor living area!! Jeff has great ideas and experience in different choices for your design. The only thing that we could say against the job was that it took a little longer but that was the city taking time on septic permits. You will not be dissappointed!
John F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/23/2010, 00:47 AM
Amazing! WOULD HIGHLEY RECOMMEND We were referred to Jeff by a friend of ours who had a back yard awning/trellis done by Jake at Riccon. They absolutley love it and it looks great. We called Jeff and he came out right away and gave us our bid. Jeff and his crew did a fantastic job on our back deck. We had to tear down the deck that was previously built by another contractor less than a year ago due to it not being done right. (safely) In less than a week we had a perfect deck. We have now hired him to do our master bathroom. We have no complaints. We would recommend Riccon Construction to anyone.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
jnicol on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/09/2010, 01:24 AM
I love my Fireplace - Thank you Riccon – Last month I was searching for a contractor to remodel my fireplace. A friend of mine reffered me to them since they had done excellent work in his house. Riccon helped me design and choose the correct stone for the project. I'm very picky and they were willing to meet me several times at Mutual Materials to pick out my stone. The build process went smooth and quick. During construction they made sure to cover everything in my house and cleaned the area when they left the house every day. Along the way we ran into multiple problems with the condominium landlord. Riccon helped me figure out each and every roadblock and made sure that they followed code. I recommend Riccon Contruction for any home remodel or addtion you may have in the future.
telleveryone247 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/06/2010, 04:09 AM
WARNING * AVOID * BUYER BEWARE! – On top of this company NOT building my deck to original specs, toward the end of the job they ran out of cash for building materials according to the owner. I went with their worker to the lumber store and paid for the material myself which they agreed to "pay me back" however after the job was completed, they neglected to pay me back and are still not returning any calls or emails (this is after 6 months!). While the dollar amount is small ($100), its the fact they would even stoop so low that should send a WARNING and BUYER BEWARE to everyone. I think initially they had the best intentions; however they kept screwing things up. After awhile, the number of mistakes was comical (tongue in cheek). Toward the end they realized anyone in their right mind would not recommend them after this bauched up job or reuse them so they kind of gave up...just wanted to finish the job and get the heck out of dodge!
jnorman777 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/14/2009, 00:07 AM
so pleased – updated my bathroom with new floor, shower, vanity, granite, trim and paint.. could no be more pleased Rene
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.