Logo White
Watch Demo

Riccon Construction

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Contractors|Kenmore, WA 98028

16821 72nd Ave NE, Kenmore, WA 98028

(206) 271-3976

https://ricconconstruction.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

22433 NE Marketplace Dr

(425) 836-1000
5.0
(5) · Contractors
5.0
(3) · Carpenters

16726 146th St SE

(360) 805-2888
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1039 Nez Perce Dr

(360) 899-5080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

6346 6th Ave S

(206) 456-6215

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

20928 88th Pl W

(425) 776-6469
About

Residential and commercial remodel. Listening to the customers ideas and giving 100% satisfaction. Specializing in Kitchen, bath, and home additions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karly C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/21/2016, 03:54 AM
OK! I have to get on here and give the most raving review! Riccon construction saved my life. I live on the bottom floor of my building and 3 floors above me the neighbors hot water tank gave out and flooded mine and my neighbor directly above us. We called them off Google and they answered. They answered at 3 am! Shawn was to our complex within the hour. I was a mess and bawling my head off and he assured me it would all be okay and they would get it all taken care of. He was able to shut the water off and remove the damaged sheetrock, ceiling and carpet and had fans going within a couple hours. Later that day Brenda called me and had me all hooked up with our insurance companies for all three of the units. She worked closely with the HOA and they were great too. I was so freaked out about everything and she made me feel at peace. It was like this all happened for a reason because after the water damaged happened our HOA found that all of the stucco had failed and we needed to evacuate to have it fixed. Brenda gave us all the advice on how to go about all of this mess and Riccon actually took on the task of restructuring the building. My neighbors and I feel like we hit the jackpot by calling them first even in a tragedy. Their crew was professional and clean and they always communicated with us when plans would change for scheduling. Thank you Jeff, Brenda and crew and especially Shawn for answering your phone so late!
Angela J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 13:13 PM
I had an extensive water damage to my condo affecting about 70% of the interior. I heard about Riccon Construction from a friend and called them for an estimate to restore my condo to it's original condition. The estimator, Brenda, was so precise and the pricing was very reasonable. They stayed within budget and on schedule. Considerable sheet rock had to be replaced, textured and painted, all cabinets in the kitchen and bathrooms were replaced, carpet and other flooring had to be replaced, as well. I had to move out due to severity of the damage. Because the water damage was contaminated water Riccon treated the subfloor with sealant. When I was able to move back in, it was like having a new home! Every individual that Riccon had working on my condo was professional and understood exactly what was needed to complete the project in a timely efficient way. I have recommended Riccon to other folks that requested their services with complete confidence in their ability to perform exceptionally.
Edna T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 03:57 AM
Riccon did a MAJOR remodel on our master bathroom. This was an 8 week project and they finished within a couple of days of when promised. The workmanship was top notch. I highly recommend "Dave" for all tile work and "Kit" for all finish carpentry. Riccon's other workers were good, too. We called early January and Riccon was able to start by the end of January. WeI have worked with many fine contractors. Riccon was the finest. The foreman on our project was so friendly that we offered to adopt him when the project was over.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Harvey M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/14/2014, 13:39 PM
We hired Riccon Construction to remodel our kitchen and was so impressed, that we had them continue throughout our entire home by adding a 1/2 bath in our laundry room, remodeling our other two bathrooms, as well as having all carpet removed and replaced with hardwood floors.
Angela J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/14/2014, 06:14 AM
I had an extensive water damage to my condo affecting about 70% of the interior. I heard about Riccon Construction from a friend and called them for an estimate to restore my condo to it's original condition. The estimator, Brenda, was so precise and the pricing was very reasonable. They stayed within budget and on schedule. Considerable sheet rock had to be replaced, textured and painted, all cabinets in the kitchen and bathrooms were replaced, carpet and other flooring had to be replaced, as well. I had to move out due to severity of the damage. Because the water damage was contaminated water Riccon treated the subfloor with sealant. When I was able to move back in, it was like having a new home! Every individual that Riccon had working on my condo was professional and understood exactly what was needed to complete the project in a timely efficient way. I have recommended Riccon to other folks that requested their services with complete confidence in their ability to perform exceptionally.
Edna T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/13/2014, 02:18 AM
Riccon did a MAJOR remodel on our master bathroom. This was an 8 week project and they finished within a couple of days of when promised. The workmanship was top notch. I highly recommend "Dave" for all tile work and "Kit" for all finish carpentry. Riccon's other workers were good, too. We called early January and Riccon was able to start by the end of January. WeI have worked with many fine contractors. Riccon was the finest. The foreman on our project was so friendly that we offered to adopt him when the project was over.
Harvey M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/12/2014, 01:35 AM
We hired Riccon Construction to remodel our kitchen and was so impressed, that we had them continue throughout our entire home by adding a 1/2 bath in our laundry room, remodeling our other two bathrooms, as well as having all carpet removed and replaced with hardwood floors.
MelissanMike on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/09/2013, 09:18 AM
Love my house! Jeff and His crew came and did an entire remodel on my house and I needed it before Christmas!! I had 20 people coming to stay with me. Jeff took care to make sure we were happy at every turn and came in on budget. I kept adding things and he accommodated.If you are ever thinking of any construction on your home call Jeff. He puts his customers first. I LOVE RICCON CONSTRUCTION!
Kelley C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/25/2010, 17:38 PM
Complete House Remodel We are absolutely enjoying everything. Nothing like a fresh coat of paint and some fancy crown to make a house feel like new especially now that's it put back together and clean! As I mentioned when we first spoke about working together, I was looking for a contractor that had high standards, attention to detail, and was willing to work above "industry standard." And, that I really like the idea of having a relationship with one that we can call on once or twice of year for things from handy man items to bigger projects. There are several more things that I'd like to do over the next 3-5 years (i.e. finish out the garage, some built-ins and additional cabinetry, paint upstairs, more exterior structures, a possible conversion of the bonus room to a third bedroom). I enjoyed working with you and in hopes of working together even better in the future I wanted to pass on some feedback from our end. Everything went wonderfully and turned out beautifully. The paint and crown are gorgeous and I love the pergola/trellis. I was very pleased with how reasonably and quickly you resolved the mis-painted crown even though I was largely at fault. The laundry room is perfect. And, I really appreciate the respect and courtesy all your guys came and went with. It was wonderful to be able to trust my home to you for a couple weeks while we were out of town and your communication with us during that time was great. You were the most responsive and timely contractor I have worked with. Thank you! We are pleased with the results and the experience of working with Riccon. We look forward to working with you again in the coming months if you're still willing to take on us and our high expectations.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.