Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riccon Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Contractors|Kenmore, WA 98028 United States

16821 72nd Ave NE, Kenmore, WA 98028 United States

(206) 271-3976

https://ricconconstruction.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(56) · Plumbing

5400 Carillon Pt

(425) 786-2310
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1120 NW 63rd St

(206) 484-5983
5.0
(6) · Roofing

13516 103rd Ave E

(253) 222-4967
5.0
(3) · Contractors

15310 47th Pl W

(425) 754-4915
5.0
(5) · Contractors

118 Morris St

(425) 736-2582
5.0
(1) · Contractors

208 106th St Sw

(425) 870-7881
About

Residential and commercial remodel. Listening to the customers ideas and giving 100% satisfaction. Specializing in Kitchen, bath, and home additions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John review for Riccon Construction
John on Insider Pages

2 days ago

12/07/2022, 11:49 AM
Amazing! WOULD HIGHLEY RECOMMEND We were referred to Jeff by a friend of ours who had a back yard awning/trellis done by Jake at Riccon. They absolutley love it and it looks great. We called Jeff and he came out right away and gave us our bid. Jeff and his crew did a fantastic job on our back deck. We had to tear down the deck that was previously built by another contractor less than a year ago due to it not being done right. (safely) In less than a week we had a perfect deck. We have now hired him to do our master bathroom. We have no complaints. We would recommend Riccon Construction to anyone.
Kelley review for Riccon Construction
Kelley on Insider Pages

2 days ago

12/07/2022, 11:49 AM
Complete House Remodel We are absolutely enjoying everything. Nothing like a fresh coat of paint and some fancy crown to make a house feel like new especially now that's it put back together and clean! As I mentioned when we first spoke about working together, I was looking for a contractor that had high standards, attention to detail, and was willing to work above "industry standard." And, that I really like the idea of having a relationship with one that we can call on once or twice of year for things from handy man items to bigger projects. There are several more things that I'd like to do over the next 3-5 years (i.e. finish out the garage, some built-ins and additional cabinetry, paint upstairs, more exterior structures, a possible conversion of the bonus room to a third bedroom). I enjoyed working with you and in hopes of working together even better in the future I wanted to pass on some feedback from our end. Everything went wonderfully and turned out beautifully. The paint and crown are gorgeous and I love the pergola/trellis. I was very pleased with how reasonably and quickly you resolved the mis-painted crown even though I was largely at fault. The laundry room is perfect. And, I really appreciate the respect and courtesy all your guys came and went with. It was wonderful to be able to trust my home to you for a couple weeks while we were out of town and your communication with us during that time was great. You were the most responsive and timely contractor I have worked with. Thank you! We are pleased with the results and the experience of working with Riccon. We look forward to working with you again in the coming months if you're still willing to take on us and our high expectations.
Love our house review for Riccon Construction
Love our house on Insider Pages

2 days ago

12/07/2022, 11:49 AM
COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED Riccon Consturction was amazing! They just finished the remodel of our entire home. They followed the entire plan and worked with city codes and the sometimes difficult permitting departments to make our process less stressful. Jeff is such a great guy. My husband and I are telling everyone we know to call him for any kind of remodel. We live in Issaquah and have had the best housewarming parties on our new outdoor living area!! Jeff has great ideas and experience in different choices for your design. The only thing that we could say against the job was that it took a little longer but that was the city taking time on septic permits. You will not be dissappointed!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Karly C. review for Riccon Construction
Karly C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 03:54 AM
OK! I have to get on here and give the most raving review! Riccon construction saved my life. I live on the bottom floor of my building and 3 floors above me the neighbors hot water tank gave out and flooded mine and my neighbor directly above us. We called them off Google and they answered. They answered at 3 am! Shawn was to our complex within the hour. I was a mess and bawling my head off and he assured me it would all be okay and they would get it all taken care of. He was able to shut the water off and remove the damaged sheetrock, ceiling and carpet and had fans going within a couple hours. Later that day Brenda called me and had me all hooked up with our insurance companies for all three of the units. She worked closely with the HOA and they were great too. I was so freaked out about everything and she made me feel at peace. It was like this all happened for a reason because after the water damaged happened our HOA found that all of the stucco had failed and we needed to evacuate to have it fixed. Brenda gave us all the advice on how to go about all of this mess and Riccon actually took on the task of restructuring the building. My neighbors and I feel like we hit the jackpot by calling them first even in a tragedy. Their crew was professional and clean and they always communicated with us when plans would change for scheduling. Thank you Jeff, Brenda and crew and especially Shawn for answering your phone so late!
Angela J. review for Riccon Construction
Angela J. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/15/2014, 13:13 PM
I had an extensive water damage to my condo affecting about 70% of the interior. I heard about Riccon Construction from a friend and called them for an estimate to restore my condo to it's original condition. The estimator, Brenda, was so precise and the pricing was very reasonable. They stayed within budget and on schedule. Considerable sheet rock had to be replaced, textured and painted, all cabinets in the kitchen and bathrooms were replaced, carpet and other flooring had to be replaced, as well. I had to move out due to severity of the damage. Because the water damage was contaminated water Riccon treated the subfloor with sealant. When I was able to move back in, it was like having a new home! Every individual that Riccon had working on my condo was professional and understood exactly what was needed to complete the project in a timely efficient way. I have recommended Riccon to other folks that requested their services with complete confidence in their ability to perform exceptionally.
Edna T. review for Riccon Construction
Edna T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/15/2014, 03:57 AM
Riccon did a MAJOR remodel on our master bathroom. This was an 8 week project and they finished within a couple of days of when promised. The workmanship was top notch. I highly recommend "Dave" for all tile work and "Kit" for all finish carpentry. Riccon's other workers were good, too. We called early January and Riccon was able to start by the end of January. WeI have worked with many fine contractors. Riccon was the finest. The foreman on our project was so friendly that we offered to adopt him when the project was over.
Harvey M. review for Riccon Construction
Harvey M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/14/2014, 13:39 PM
We hired Riccon Construction to remodel our kitchen and was so impressed, that we had them continue throughout our entire home by adding a 1/2 bath in our laundry room, remodeling our other two bathrooms, as well as having all carpet removed and replaced with hardwood floors.
Angela J. review for Riccon Construction
Angela J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/14/2014, 06:14 AM
I had an extensive water damage to my condo affecting about 70% of the interior. I heard about Riccon Construction from a friend and called them for an estimate to restore my condo to it's original condition. The estimator, Brenda, was so precise and the pricing was very reasonable. They stayed within budget and on schedule. Considerable sheet rock had to be replaced, textured and painted, all cabinets in the kitchen and bathrooms were replaced, carpet and other flooring had to be replaced, as well. I had to move out due to severity of the damage. Because the water damage was contaminated water Riccon treated the subfloor with sealant. When I was able to move back in, it was like having a new home! Every individual that Riccon had working on my condo was professional and understood exactly what was needed to complete the project in a timely efficient way. I have recommended Riccon to other folks that requested their services with complete confidence in their ability to perform exceptionally.
Edna T. review for Riccon Construction
Edna T. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/13/2014, 02:18 AM
Riccon did a MAJOR remodel on our master bathroom. This was an 8 week project and they finished within a couple of days of when promised. The workmanship was top notch. I highly recommend "Dave" for all tile work and "Kit" for all finish carpentry. Riccon's other workers were good, too. We called early January and Riccon was able to start by the end of January. WeI have worked with many fine contractors. Riccon was the finest. The foreman on our project was so friendly that we offered to adopt him when the project was over.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.