Logo White
Watch Demo

Ricardo Prieto, MD

Own this business?
3.9
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, FL 33613

14547 Bruce B Downs Blvd ste a, Ste A, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 280-7100

https://www.floridamedicalclinic.com/doctors/ricardo-prieto-md/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jeffrey See
5.0
(4) · Doctors

14547 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 978-1494
Gerrish Gastroenterology, P.l.
5.0
(6) · Gastroenterologist

2102 S MacDill Ave

(813) 304-2140
David J Becker
5.0
(11) · Internal Medicine

616 E St A

(727) 443-7700
Gilbert, Robert P, Md - Florida Medical Clinic
4.9
(8) · Gastroenterologist

14547 Bruce B Downs Blvd # A

(813) 280-7100
Javier Nieves-costas
4.8
(32) · Healthcare

4301 N Habana Ave

(813) 876-0951
Gourisankar Prasad Degala
4.8
(182) · Gastroenterologist

920 S Myrtle Ave # A

(727) 462-0444

About

Dr. Ricardo Prieto, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Tampa, FL. He graduated from Universidad Central del and specializes in gastroenterology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
43 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
  • 24 Reviews3.8Healthgrades
  • 17 Reviews3.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 07:15 AM
Dr. Prieto is fantastic. He listens, great compassion, and most of all he CARE ABOUT YOU AND YOUR HEALTH, !!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review! We're so happy to this this. - FMC Digital Team

Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/02/2019, 13:18 PM
Please beware of this doctor. Don’t want anyone else to go through what I did because of his negligence.
Business Response:

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Thank you for your feedback. We would like the opportunity to reach out to you to discuss your concerns in detail. If you are willing to share more, please send us an email at marketing@floridamedicalclinic.com with your full name and contact information so we can get you in touch with our office manager right away. -FMC Digital Team

Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

07/20/2019, 15:13 PM
Initially met Dr. Prieto when he was covering and treating hospital GI patients. He has great bedside manner, is very caring as to patients’ needs and conditions and treats patients as if they are family members.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

07/12/2019, 02:55 AM
Drove 40 minutes to get to the office only to find a preprinted sign at reception that he was running an hour behind. It must happen frequently for them to have a preprinted sign. It's the first appointment after lunch... how does he get an hour behind when it's the first appointment after lunch? Very unprofessional. Due to my work schedule and distance from the office, rescheduling is not an option. I'm hourly and this office visit is costing me $240 in lost wages.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/06/2019, 06:15 AM
Dr. Prieto is the only Physician I've ever had who actually listens and genuinely cares. He spends as much time as you need with him and doesn't just rush through the appointment which in turn means that you may be waiting for a while to be seen but, Dr. Prieto is well worth the wait. He always goes above and beyond and I am so grateful to have him as my Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/13/2019, 04:29 AM
Dr. Prieto is the best of the best. excellent human been and gastroenterology. I am very satisfy with his acknowledge.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/05/2019, 05:35 AM
Very professional and confident
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/27/2018, 04:08 AM
Terrible experience and still recovering from it.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 03:51 AM
Based on trusted recommendations from others in the healthcare field, I chose Dr Prieto for my screening colonoscopy. Everything about my experience was positive- from scheduling, office personnel, surgical center, procedure itself. If possible, I would give Dr Prieto 6 stars!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.