Logo White
Watch Demo

Rialto Car Wash

Own this business?
4.3
14 reviews
|Automotive|Rialto, CA 92376

660 E Foothill Blvd, Rialto, CA 92376

(909) 874-1460

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

100% hand car wash. No scratching. Interior and exterior detailing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
14 reviews
58
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lupita Ortiz on Facebook

2 months ago

10/19/2019, 03:48 AM
awesome service and friendly
Linda Hayes-Revoner on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 03:53 AM
Outstanding service!
Elizabeth Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 04:39 AM
Best service ever! They definatly deserve 5 stars.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sande Green Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 02:43 AM
David Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2016, 07:00 AM
Came to get my truck wash my boy rafita took care of it like aways best carwachero. In Rialto. ...thank you my boy rafa. ....
Miguel Elizondo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2016, 02:34 AM
Sandeep S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 03:08 AM
The best Car Wash in the whole city. I take my cars all the time. And they always do a good job and take care of me.
Gina Stone on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2014, 03:51 AM
Beth Neuenschwander on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2014, 02:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.