Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rhyno Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Windows Installation|Tampa, FL 33647

15210 Amberly Dr, Ste 1013, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 838-2264

https://rhynoglass.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Windows Installation

8106 Temple Terrace Hwy

(813) 985-3200
5.0
(4) · Windows Installation

1200 Bluffs Cir

(727) 345-6506
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sam J. review for Rhyno Glass
Sam J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/23/2012, 12:08 PM
Great Company!! Had Rhyno Glass come out yesterday and they did a wonderful job. My store front has been outdated for years, finally was able to get a new store front installed, and couldn't be more happy with the whole process. They came out and where very professional, and very efficient.
Jack w. review for Rhyno Glass
Jack w. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/03/2011, 13:06 PM
Great Service! Great Service, Fast, Professional, and Reasonably priced. I call regarding a small bathroom window that I needed repaired. They told me to take it in and they would have it repaired within 10 min ?? and they did! Experienced, speedy service.
Ms H. review for Rhyno Glass
Ms H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/06/2011, 16:45 PM
Fantastic Service Fantastic Service The man who runs Rhyno Glass made a call to my house to help fix a window that ran off-track. He knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it in less than five minutes. He was very nice and courteous, and helpful in resolving our problem. I recommend him to anyone looking for window repairs and replacements.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
J J. review for Rhyno Glass
J J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/31/2011, 14:53 PM
Great job guys! Huge Difference! Our 30 year old home was in severe need of some updating. We had Rhyno Glass replace all our old single pane windows with new heavy double pane windows. Wow! What a difference in noise and comfort is incredible. It was a large investment but we wanted to take advantage of the available tax credits and I am glad we did. The installation crew was very polite and respectful and did a phenomenal job in making sure the house was kept clean and that they cleaned up well after the job. The work was first quality and very professional. We are very happy with both the product and Rhyno Glass professionalism. Thanks for the great job guys!
Alex M. review for Rhyno Glass
Alex M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/01/2011, 02:05 AM
Five star company! What a great company to work with! We were impressed with our first contact with the salesman. Mr. Wyatt came out on install day to make sure everything was running smoothly. My windows were installed before the promised due date. They look GREAT and we can already feel a difference in our rooms (one room was always too hot or too cold based on the weather. now it was the same temp as the rest of the house). We are completely delighted with our choice and highly recommend Rhyno Glass to anyone looking to replace their windows. Five star company!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.