Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rg Interiors Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
6 reviews
|Carpenters|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

266 NE 32nd Ct, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 566-8075

http://cabinetsbyrey.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

7277 NW 32nd St

(305) 599-9497
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10640 Griffin Road

(954) 434-3111
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2175 N Andrews Ave Ste #6

(954) 974-6424
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7220 NW 46 Street

(305) 463-6664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Carpenters

2617 Pinewood Ave

(561) 835-4005
5.0
(3) · Contractors
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianna King-Masaracchio review for Rg Interiors Inc
Dianna King-Masaracchio on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 09:54 AM
I have worked with Rey, Owner of RG Interiors for 30 plus years. Very talented and reliable.
Shohag Khan review for Rg Interiors Inc
Shohag Khan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 22:23 PM
Shohag Khan review for Rg Interiors Inc
Shohag Khan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 05:23 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Narender Kumar review for Rg Interiors Inc
Narender Kumar on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 15:26 PM
Paper need
pat0707 review for Rg Interiors Inc
pat0707 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 10:55 AM
Friendly, easy to work with but custom glaze and paint started peeling and chipping within a couple months and after calling numerous times over a years time, they have never stood behind their work. I paid for custom work, paid as contracted and my beautiful kitchen is full of loose doors and chipped paint. I actually thought of Ray as a friend but I guess this world is full of surprises!!
Respond to negative reviews
goffutt review for Rg Interiors Inc
goffutt on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/10/2007, 03:27 AM
I contracted Mr Garcia and his business for a complete house refurnishing. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and fair. What a great ideas he had! Of course, the craftsmanship was most important and he really delivered there most of all. I just want to show it to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.