Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rfs Cabinets

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Cabinetry|Lilburn, GA 30047

47 Railroad Ave NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 921-2569

http://rfscabinets.net

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

1377 ivey gulledge rd

(770) 505-9478

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

120 Gloster Rd NW # 6

(770) 931-4765
5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

1635 Calvary Church Rd

(770) 287-3326

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cabinetry

891 N Price Rd

(770) 932-5050
5.0
(4) · Cabinetry

1101 Anne St

(678) 608-3352

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

3315 Harmony Church Rd

(770) 535-8446

1 person is looking at this business

About

For over 20 years, RFS Cabinets & Closets has been meeting your home organization needs by creating the highest quality custom closets and fine furniture. Your dream design becomes a reality when you hire RFS! We use only the highest quality wood and hardware to ensure your satisfaction for years to come. First you're our customer, forever our friend! We provide complete design-to-finish capability. All skills, tools and equipment are maintained on-site with no subcontracting or outsourcing except under very special circumstances. All materials used by RFS are of the highest quality and are approved by the customer before the actual work begins. We guarantee all our work by providing a lifet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sajogree on Houzz

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 06:29 AM
TWO YEARS LATER AND STILL LOVING THE KITCHEN HE DID AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE HAVE RECOMEND ED HIM TWO SEVERAL FOLKS HIS WORK IS OUTSTANDING
gct1 on Houzz

8 years ago

06/18/2013, 06:44 AM
RFS is a high quality cabinet maker. Ron Skrobish, the owner, was actively involved in all aspects of the project. He fully understood the scope of work, provided accurate pricing and met the schedule. The project was a complete kitchen remodel including custom wall and base cabinets and kitchen island. Ron's expertise and recommendations added a lot of value to the design and fabrication process. His use of 3-D CAD modeling helped the owner understand the design and make modifications to the cabinetry to better serve their needs. FSR's work was excellent including the fabrication of the cabinets, their installation and their follow up on the minor tweaks necessary to complete a job to the owner's satisfaction. I would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking custom cabinetry for any residential or commercial project.
wise26 on Houzz

8 years ago

06/06/2013, 01:35 AM
RFS cabinets made cabinets for my kitchen and bathrooms. They did a wonderful job. Ron the owner is very knowledge about cabinets. I wanted solid wood These cabinets RFS cabinets made were solid wood. I went to this shop he walked me through showed me the wood he was going to make my cabinets with. When he finished they were beautiful. The installation was perfect. They completed on time. The entire process was very good. The price was good. His price for solid wood Was less than the other not solid wood.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

01/23/2008, 09:33 AM
Ron, the owner, built all of my new kitchen cabinets to custom fit my older home. They are stunning. Superior quality and design. Better than anything in a store. The project finished on time and within my budget. He was a pleasure to work with. Once the kitchen was done we started on a bathroom and had him custom build the vanity. Another superb product. You can"t do any better than RFS Cabinets!
RNmom on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

01/23/2008, 01:28 AM
Ron, the owner, built all of my new kitchen cabinets to custom fit my older home. They are stunning. Superior quality and design. Better than anything in a store. The project finished on time and within my budget. He was a pleasure to work with. Once the kitchen was done we started on a bathroom and had him custom build the vanity. Another superb product. You can"t do any better than RFS Cabinets!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.