Logo White
Watch Demo

Reynolds Water Conditioning Co

Own this business?
5.0
282 reviews
|Home Services|Farmington Hills, MI 48335

24545 Hathaway St, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

(248) 888-5000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Reynolds Water Conditioning - your southeast Michigan water treatment specialist. We specialize in Water softeners, filters, reverse osmosis units, and units for the removal of arsenic, iron, chlorine, sulphur, iron bacteria and any other contaminants that are found in your water.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
282 reviews
5272
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 270 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline Broida Trapp on Facebook

3 months ago

09/08/2019, 04:00 AM
How do I speak to someone above the Service Manager?
Robert Stevenson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 06:53 AM
I highly recommend Reynolds Water Conditioning. Jamie, the owner, personally came out to review our needs. What he said we needed was a third of the cost of the other companies. Matt was the technician that installed the equipment and his work is a piece of art. Beautiful job! It's been a month and we have had no problems and the best water ever. Thank you Reynolds Water Conditioning
Linn Hammill Balsley on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 18:13 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Steven P. Puhl on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 07:23 AM
We had our first-ever softener and Reverse Osmosis installed in 2014. I was particularly happy with the installation, cleanup, tutorials and then the EXCELLENT follow-ups and EXCELLENT Customer Service. We had three estimates before deciding upon the supplier, but it soon was obvious the Reynolds was the best. The Customer Service was the most important in my view. Thank you for being there for us!
Laura Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 15:34 PM
The team at Reynolds Water Is fabulous!!!!! Not only did they install my water softener, but they also installed my Reverse Osmosis system. It is now the best tasting water, better than bottle water. Also the team is very knowledgeable and nice. Just want to say thanks to Jaime and his team!!!!! I highly recommend Reynolds Water to anyone
Kelly Shattler Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 08:26 AM
I am so impressed with their honest technicians. We called to replace the filters in the reverse osmosis system that Reynolds had installed in 2010 and realized that it had been a LONG time since we last replaced the filters - their records showed 5 years (I know - so bad!). The agent on the phone warned me that the membrane may need to be replace at an additional cost. When the technician arrived he tested the water before he changed the filters and told me that the system was actually working very well despite our negligence. He could have easily told us that the membrane needed to be replaced (a $140 part) and we would have believed him. He also checked the function of our current water s...  more>>
Brandon Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 18:05 PM
April Woltman is a Great person to work with. I moved out to South Lyon in 2016 and knew nothing about a Well Water System and what to do with it. April came out to my Home after I got off work. She explained everything that I needed to do moving forward. I couldn't feel more confident in April and Reynolds Water Conditioning. Thank you very much April
Brian Darnell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 15:59 PM
Reynolds Water Conditioning installed a reverse osmosis system in my home almost 2 years ago and I couldn't be happier with the water quality! We no longer have to buy bottled water!! Definitely a very professional and educational company and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Laura LaPointe- Welsh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 10:23 AM
We have had a system since 1995 and when we moved in 2003 we put in a dual system...I appreciated the affordable payment plan and dependable service. Recently had an oder in our tap water and a lovely lady named April was kind enough to come out and trouble shoot at no charge. We will happily recommend Reynolds to all our family and friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.