Logo White
Watch Demo

Reyna Nguyen D.D.S. P.L.L.C.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Port Arthur, TX 77640

2770 Aero Dr Ste 2, Port Arthur, TX 77640

(409) 729-0300

https://www.midcountyoralsurgery.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Oral Surgeons

3913 Maplewood Dr

(337) 625-0008
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

3560 Delaware St

(409) 899-4884
4.8
(589) · Oral Surgeons

4997 Twin City Hwy

(409) 548-0685
4.8
(687) · Orthodontists

3109 Edgar Brown Dr

(409) 330-4252
About

Dr. Reyna Nguyen, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Port Arthur, TX. She graduated from Columbia University / College Of Dental Medicine and practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
590
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seth Clave' on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/31/2020, 02:35 AM
Excellent!!! Always enjoyed my visits with Dr. Nguyen. : )
Kobe Emmons on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 01:12 AM
Had a great experience and my wisdom teeth are healing nicely
Katie Landry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:31 AM
Dr.Nguyen removed all of my wisdom. Very professional and informative from start to finish. She answered any questions or concerns that I had. Wonderful bedside manner. Office staff is also great and made the process very easy. Would highly recommend her for any oral surgery needs.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Aaron Ashley Root on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:59 AM
My 11 year old daughter had surgery this morning with Dr. Nguyen! The whole office staff was wonderful the entire time. I was impressed when she just called from her cell phone at 7pm to check on my daughter! I would definitely recommend her!
Kait Barzar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:19 AM
Incredible experience! I’ve always had a lot of anxiety when it comes to having dental work done. Dr. Nguyen was incredibly compassionate, empathetic, and patient. She was very reassuring.l and comforting. She took her time to get to know me and come up with the best treatment for ME. She made the entire process very easy and as painless and the least stressful possible. Every staff member was very accommodating and treated you like family. I highly recommend them!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 01:53 AM
Dr. Nguyen did an extraction for me back in 2015. This was a very difficult procedure because it was a wisdom tooth that was embedded in my gums. I felt no pain at all, but a lot of pressure. The healing took no time. I would recommend her to anyone that need a difficult extraction done that no other surgeon would be willing to risk.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 02:20 AM
Great ! Knowledgable and caring doctor. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.