Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reyes & Reyes Law Firm, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Social Security Law|El Paso, TX 79902

1413 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 533-9718

https://reyesandreyes.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Social Security Disability, Law Firm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alejandra Jimenez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/14/2019, 16:04 PM
    Son puras mentiras que ayudan, no dejen que les roben su dinero, yo fui y solo perdí 4 años , NO me ayudaron en nada, prácticamente todo lo hice yo y cuando tuve corte me enviaron a la abogada más INESPERTA y claro que perdieron mi caso 😡😡😡
    Víctor Rios on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/29/2019, 18:39 PM
    Efficient, professional, and reliable knowledge makes for relief in life’s twists and turns......
    Hugo Martinez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/01/2019, 14:43 PM
    Reyes team are very knowledgeable and very courteous,helped in so many ways. For disability I recommend.
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
    Mark Presley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/13/2018, 08:19 AM
    Contreras Consuelo on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/10/2017, 03:02 AM
    Ida Colin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/17/2017, 16:09 PM
    Alfredo Reyes Del Campo on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/28/2017, 07:09 AM
    Josefina Donahoe on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/22/2016, 19:29 PM
    Al menos con las personas que trate muy amables y no se diga del abogado Salvador Reyes muy profesional el señor excelente
    Mague Cazares on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/03/2015, 09:42 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.