Logo White
Watch Demo

Rex Programming

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Education|Irving, TX 75063

9448 N MacArthur Blvd, 9448 North MacArthur Boulevard, Irving, TX 75063

(972) 215-9962

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Kumon of Denton - Southeast
5.0
(3) · Education

2430 S Interstate 35 E #260

(940) 349-9900

About

We offer a whole new classroom experience for kids ages 5-18 using our strong tested and well planned curriculum. All student create their own computer animations, and program robots to complete tasks or race against the clock. Our advanced learners create video games, mobile apps, as well as design websites using Java, HTML, and mobile app development software. Every student also receives training in internet safety.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Praveena Vajja on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2018, 12:02 PM
Excellent program for children to learn Robotics at. Me Sandhya, the owner pays personal attention in seeing how each child is progressing. All the teachers are very good. My kids loved going to their year round classes, summer camps and FLL tournaments.
Katty XU on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 04:26 AM
Ayaz Amlani on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 03:56 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sunitha Pudhota on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 12:54 PM
Rex is an amazing program for my daughter Medha who thoroughlly enjoys it!
She has been raving to go daily.She has immensely improved her skills.I absolutely recommend Rex program to all my friends!
Bharat K Nidikonda on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 03:01 AM
Faith Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 04:53 AM
Rex Programming is great program that allows kids to learn what they love! My son love attending class each week. I recommend this program for children who are interested in learning about game development, robotics etc..The sky is the limit at Rex Programming! It is definitely worth the investment!
Vijitha Dumbala on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 08:56 AM
My son loves Rex programming robotics class and can not wait to see what all he accomplishes , the teachers are very patient and caring .
Thank you
Victor Awo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 06:24 AM
Rex Programming is a great place to lean. They have insightful and resourceful programs for kids. My son is currently doing MIT game development class and he loves it. The teachers are approaheable and professionals.
Venugopal Reddy Kola on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 10:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.