Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Revolution Sporting Goods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
100 reviews
|Sports Wear|White Bear Lake, MN 55110 United States

1472 Co Rd E East, White Bear Lake, MN 55110 United States

(651) 414-0403

https://www.revolutionsportinggoods.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

3565 Galleria

(952) 922-8590
4.7
(923) · Retail

309 Cedar Ave

(612) 339-3433
About

Embroidery, screen printing, sublimation, heat press, hockey, baseball, softball, volleyball, soccer, football, lacrosse

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
100 reviews
578
  
416
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nikki West review for Revolution Sporting Goods
Nikki West on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Nikki Dominguez - West for taking the time to post a great review about us. We appreciate it.

Mary Talarico review for Revolution Sporting Goods
Mary Talarico on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
my business wouldn't be what it is today if ot weren't for this wonderful company and family they truly know what they are doing and will go over the top for anyone
Timothy Brom review for Revolution Sporting Goods
Timothy Brom on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2018, 17:52 PM
Always great service & prices. Friendly & knowledgeable staff. They always do a great job with skate sharpening too.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Guy Foshizzle Munson review for Revolution Sporting Goods
Guy Foshizzle Munson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2018, 06:40 AM
Outstanding service! Very helpful staff, consistently good skate sharpening. Staff here has repeatedly spent time explaining differences in equipment, Pros/cons etc. Buy most of my daughter's sports equipment here now!
Dan Conlin review for Revolution Sporting Goods
Dan Conlin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 05:35 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for checking our store and taking the time to give us a review.

Nikki Ann review for Revolution Sporting Goods
Nikki Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 03:39 AM
Business Response:

We are glad you like our store. Thanks for taking the time to give a review on our store.

Katrina Jacobson review for Revolution Sporting Goods
Katrina Jacobson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:18 AM
Patty Harper review for Revolution Sporting Goods
Patty Harper on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 11:09 AM
So glad to have Revolution Sports close to by. Prices are reasonable, super friendly staff, its a win for everyone!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Patty Harper. We love serving the community.

Gia Johnston review for Revolution Sporting Goods
Gia Johnston on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2017, 12:05 PM
Great customer service and very good layout of both new and used items. I will go again!
Business Response:

Thanks Gia! We appreciate that.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.