Logo White
Watch Demo

Revive Nutrition

Own this business?
4.8
94 reviews
|Nutritionists|Albuquerque, NM 87102

1907 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102

(505) 508-8627

https://www.revivenutrition.club/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(82) · Nutritionists

4919 Prospect Ave NE

(505) 888-0797

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer persoanl 1 on 1 coaching for weight loss, healthy weight maintenance & muscle gain. Be apart of our incredbible group and receive lots of community support! We offer Dance and Training classes for every level! We love getting people healthy & Fit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
94 reviews
578
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darilene Val Nuñez-Ortega on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 03:06 AM
Darilene Val Nuñez-Ortega on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 02:07 AM
Revive is an amazing place to start a healthy lifestyle amazing professionals at workouts to making shakes and amazing atmosphere and they make you thrive and they motivate you and support you in so many different ways they become a part of your life.Amazing workouts amazing staff amazing coaches. I give props to you Natasha and Andres (Gina too) for holding an amazing place that becomes like a second home to anyone yet they’re still so professional. I Can say I’m very blessed to have came across Revive. My family is all welcomed my kids and sister have all gone. I my self have lost 15 pound was at 168.7 when I started and now am 152.6 from all the amazing support and guidance. Thanks Revive for being so inspirational and being there for us in this healthy life style journey we are going through now 🥰 Congratulations for being the best 🤩👏
Adrienne Herrera Gustamantes on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 15:07 PM
Great service and very friendly! Shakes are delicious too!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tanya Lujan on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 01:48 AM
Fun workout! Gives me energy for the rest of the day.
Kelly Francisco on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 08:30 AM
*Edited* I came by and they closed earlier than the times posted on facebook. Looks like lunch is elsewhere today. In my experience with a few clubs in town they have inconsistent hours from what is posted. It would be very appreciative as a customer if hours are posted correctly to be able to make the decision to come by or not. I did learn that the staff do read reviews which is good and makes me hopeful that they will consider customer recommendations. Unfortunately facebook reviews are not advanced to have a tiered rating system beyond recommend or not. I would like to try to come back but need a place with consistent hours posted.
Crystal Wolfram on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:10 AM
always a friendly environment and the shakes are delicious!
Lylliana Guerra on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:55 AM
I give this place 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This was my first time here and I couldn’t have been happier with the service and staff! My shake was absolutely delicious! Also, thank you Karla for being super friendly & helpful.
Neomi Ortega Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 16:30 PM
Great place ! Yummy shakes amazing vibes !!�
Adreina Mora on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 12:38 PM
Great workout! Everyone is so nice! Not one bad experience. I actually lol forward to my workouts!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.