Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Results Matter Corp.

Claimed
5.0
94 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Ijamsville, MD 21754

10075 Tyler Place STE 10, Ste 10, Ijamsville, MD 21754

(240) 575-5100

https://resultsmattercorp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

1758 W 2nd St

(347) 651-0667
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4253 US Highway 211 West

(540) 414-6000
5.0
(9) · Internet Marketing

2214 E Fairview Ave

(423) 926-8272

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

1985 E 500 N

(765) 945-8230
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

PO Box 296

(763) 780-8859
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

107 W 19th Ave

(620) 664-9660
About

Results Matter Corp. is a Digital Marketing Agency Based In MD USA That Provide Proven Solutions To Achieve Real Results.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Damien James Gloury on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2021, 00:01 AM
I have been on board with Results Matter for approx 1 year and have to say they have been amazing to work with. My business has skyrocketed and my phone does not stop ringing. I would highly recommend them to anyone that wants awesome results in marketing. Thank you so much guys.
Tim Harrison on Facebook

6 months ago

02/01/2021, 01:14 AM
When I first discussed advertising and marketing my business with Bob Lewis of Results Matter Corporation I was sceptical as to the benefit of dealing with them. After years of promises from Google Ad and Facebook “so called experts”, I was reticent to reach into the “cookie jar” for another throw, as it were. Yet Bob, in his succinct (at times direct), yet personable manner, convinced me to pour a significant budget allocation his way, to advertise through Google Online. And the rest is history. Bob and his erstwhile team at Results Matter Corporation delivered in spades. Within moments from working with Results Matter Corporation we were at the top of Google in all the keyword searches we requested. And pretty soon after we found out we were at the top of Google search in all the industry specific categories that actually mattered. In short, if someone was searching for the product we supplied in a major city we supplied it in,they were coming to us. And all this traffic was adding to our bottom line, immeasurably. I can’t thank Bob enough for dispelling my fears, combatting my cynicism, and perservering to enable our business to reach its full potential. The task of keyword search and Google advertising should clearly only be handled by the small group of experienced professionals capable of assuming the mantra. Of which Bob Lewis and Results Matter Corporation are at the top of the tree. “Don’t play with the rest, when you can pay the best,” Results Matter Corporation. Tim Harrison Concrete Shopper
Tim Harrison on Facebook

6 months ago

02/01/2021, 00:40 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Chris Kennedy on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2020, 01:05 AM
These guys rock, they do what they say they will do, they do get you results, They phoned me to tell me that my campain is about to go live in 1 hour, that hour, the phone did'nt stop ringing, order after order, Sam is the guy to speak to, people here in australia that I have delt with before to do my advertising, not worth nothing, compared to the guys in the U.S.A.. RESULTS DO MATTER... AND I'VE HAVE THE RESULTS TO PROOVE IT... call me, contact me, I'll tell you in person, I'll show you in person, that's how good these guys are... cheers Sam🤟😊
Jaya Yoannidis on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2020, 01:26 AM
I couldn't express enough positivity towards this company. Not only have Results Matter Corp. taken the tedious and time-consuming task of managing my google ads but scaled my sales far beyond what I thought was capable. Bob and his team have been amazing from the very beginning, from helping me with any technical queries to continually providing me with new marketing solutions and strategies. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to improve their marketing results at an affordable price. Great service.
Karen Goodrich on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 02:19 AM
I completely recommend Sam at Results Matter! They have consistently brought in leads. They listened to us and built us the landing page that represented our Business according to our vision. Sam and the team continue to respond to our requests and phone calls, always taking an active interest in our results. Highly recommend!
Martin Jessop on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 03:23 AM
I have always be sceptical when it comes to this type of Marketing, but after dealing with Paul who was passed on to me by another client, this totally changed my idea, on thinking that everyones out to take you hard earned dollar. I was so impressed with how efficiently they managed the campaign and increase our exposure online. Our enquiries & sales increased. The level of customer Service was fantastic and responsive to our requests was great. The ease of contact was no issue, its like they never had days off. Being transparent regarding our payments was unbelievable, they were always looking after our best interests. I recommend Paul and results matter any time. thanks guys, can't wait to get back into this when this Covid 19 is over. cheers
Martin Jessop on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 02:21 AM
Lauren Sharp on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 01:11 AM
I highly recommend Sam from RMC, he is so switched on, helpful, & approachable. Has been able to get us leads like magic! Give them a go! Dave - Haven Advocates
Business Response:

We're glad to meet your expectations. Thank you for your kind words and we'll always do our best to make it worth your while.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.