Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Results Massage & Bodywork, LLC

Claimed
5.0
70 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28226

3349 Chilham Pl, 3349 Chilham Place, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 292-8056

http://www.results-massage.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

20605 N Main St

(704) 526-6920
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

5625 Ivygate Ln

(704) 993-8283
5.0
(9) · Wellness

5011 Weddington Rd #30

(980) 781-5619
5.0
(84) · Wellness

4900 Park Rd

(704) 969-5671
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2200 Randolph Rd

(704) 999-2459
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

7327 Riding Trail Rd

(704) 534-1739
About

Massage therapy practice in South Charlotte, NC with over 12 years experience in deep tissue, Swedish massage and many other modalities. Call to make your appointment today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Danay Downing review for Results Massage & Bodywork, LLC
Danay Downing on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 10:58 AM
Candy is an excellent massage therapist. She gives you more than a massage - she gives you personalized treatment and attends to the specifics of your body and your needs. I highly recommend her to everyone! Very kind, professional, talented, caring, easy to talk to, and listens very well. Thanks, Candy!
Danielle Drehsen review for Results Massage & Bodywork, LLC
Danielle Drehsen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 02:45 AM
Candy is amazing!! Her place is so relaxing and clean. I will definitely be a regular.
Holly B. review for Results Massage & Bodywork, LLC
Holly B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:40 AM
Satisfied with what you can get here If you want to rejuvenate, come visit this place and I'm sure that you will be more than satisfied with what you can get here.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Roxanne Morgan review for Results Massage & Bodywork, LLC
Roxanne Morgan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 09:01 AM
"Results" is what you will get here, real and lasting healing. I noticed remarkable improvement after just two sessions with my chronic shoulder and leg/heel pain. I highly recommend Candy!
Donna P. review for Results Massage & Bodywork, LLC
Donna P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/11/2014, 20:27 PM
Results Massage & Bodywork is the only place I go to in Charlotte to get a therapeutic massage from an expert. Candy really is the best!
Stacy Skeen Burke review for Results Massage & Bodywork, LLC
Stacy Skeen Burke on Facebook

8 years ago

03/05/2014, 06:47 AM
Candy is an amazing therapist! She has great sense for the body and muscle structure and therefore is able to address whatever issue you may have.
Alicia Salmona review for Results Massage & Bodywork, LLC
Alicia Salmona on Facebook

9 years ago

09/23/2013, 01:36 AM
anonymous review for Results Massage & Bodywork, LLC
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/06/2013, 19:01 PM
A one!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.