Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restore Hyper Wellness + Cryotherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
239 reviews
|Medical Spas|Little Rock, AR 72212

11525 Cantrell Rd #605, Little Rock, AR 72212

(501) 747-2261

https://restore.com/locations/little-rock-ar/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

9500 Kanis Rd # 502

(501) 537-0130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Spas

25 Rahling Cir #1

(501) 821-2247

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Medical Spas

400 West Capitol Avenue

(501) 246-8530

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(65) · Wellness

10310 West Markham

(501) 228-6237

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
239 reviews
5199
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly G. on BirdEye

10 months ago

11/30/2020, 17:57 PM
Restore offers great services and up until today all of our experiences had been great as well as all of our experiences with the staff had been great all the way from Wesley, the owner, Chloe, the manager, and the other associates Lindsey, Ty, Hudson, D’errick, and Catherine. They all have been very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. However; today was a very different experience. Today while my husband and I received leg/arm compression therapy my husband asked Creighton to come over as the right arm compression was not inflating up by the shoulder area. When she came over to inquire and she asked him what wasn’t working he proceeded to touch her arm/shoulder to show her where it wasn’t inflating and she jumped back and told him “don’t touch me” as if he had done something inappropriate by showing her on her shoulder/arm where the sleeve was not inflating. Keep in mind that me as the wife and my 8 year old daughter are both sitting right there so at no point and time was anything ever done in any inappropriate manner. We are members and come sometimes twice a week for different services and spend good money with the establishment and there have been several times where an associate has touched us or we have had to show the associate where a problem area existed on us and we have never encountered any problems or such a reaction or response from any other associate from Restore. My husband was very offended and responded in a manner that anyone that was offended would respond. This establishment offers great services and has a great staff but I would beware and be very cautious of dealing with Creighton as she lacks interpersonal skills and professional maturity for the line of work and services offered at Restore. Other than the very dissatisfying experience that we encountered today I would say Restore offers great services and has a great staff with the exception of Creighton.
BO P. on BirdEye

10 months ago

11/30/2020, 16:22 PM
We had a bad experience with (Craten). My wife and daughter was there as we both was getting (legs & arm compressions). I ask (Craten) to come to see what was wrong with my (right shoulder as it wasn't inflating like the other side). So I reached to show her at her shoulder and she said you don't have to touch me). So, right away she made me feel like she either doesn't really care for black people and fakes her personality or she just immature or just plain stupid. In a business where touch appropriate is necessary. Her manager (Cloey) of course took up for her not without even viewing the video tape. My wife and daughter remind u are sitting beside me. So we're regulars with memberships !!! For going on over 3 weeks now. The team is great except for (Craten) and possibly (Cloey) acts like a snake as well. Because u don't go with your employee and not know the true story right sounds like friendship to me more so than manager right. Again with my wife and daughter sitting beside me . So (Wesley) is the owner and probably isn't happy about losing money maybe maybe not. But this isn't good at all !! I feel like by my daughter being 8 yrs. Old wasn't cool to react in such a immature way very unprofessional in front of my wife whom is a HR Executive herself didn't take kind to it as well. (The Establishment is not what u see they act one way but really isn't cool as they come off🤥
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Stocks on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:01 AM
Best staff! So friendly and welcoming! Very knowledgeable, as well! Wont ever go anywhere else!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
L.J. Ussery on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 04:22 AM
Tge staff is very friendly and informative. Catherine helped make suggestions for my next treatment after my competition and explained why as well. great place, highly recommend them.
Alicia Moten on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 02:13 AM
Always a great experience!!
Business Response:

Thank you Alicia Moten! Always a pleasure having you and Johnny in!

Tiffany Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 02:14 AM
Best feeling and nice clean atmosphere!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Tiffany! So nice to have you in. We hope to see you back soon!

Mike L. Ross on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 02:41 AM
1 of my Favorite spots...Always great hospitality whether I call for a question or come in for a service 5 ⭐️
Business Response:

Thank you, Mike! Always a pleasure to serve you!

Michelle Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 08:26 AM
Its been a while since I’ve been in although I have a membership. I stopped in to see how many visits I had anticipating I would have to make an appointment to return for services. Aaron helped me decide what to do to treat myself today. Compression, cryo and an injection for immune system. I was not prepared to sit for an hour for compression. I had not eaten and my phone was almost dead. They had cold bottled water and a Breakout Bar. The nurse (I didn’t catch her name) even gave me her phone charger. I felt so good when I left I have an appointment scheduled to go back tomorrow. Thank you for helping me treat myself to some self care today!!!
Angela Varholik Larrison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:30 PM
Absolutely the best experience. I was worried and apprehensive but they put all my fears to rest making my experience one that I look forward to each month. 🥰
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.