Logo White
Watch Demo

Restore Health and Wellness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Doctors|Wilmington, NC 28401

1010 South 16th Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 763-1960

http://www.restorehealthwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

Market St 8262

(910) 686-3396

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1213 Culbreth Dr

(910) 471-4773
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5115 Oleander Dr

(910) 362-1011
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

302 Liberty St

(910) 914-0540
5.0
(1) · Gastroenterologist

5115 Oleander Dr

(910) 362-1011

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

311 N 2nd St # 1

(910) 763-3034
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Pecoraro on Facebook

5 months ago

04/13/2020, 14:14 PM
I feel so healthy, Karla so so knowledgeable. Tabitha, very grateful for her.
Beth Robinson Bromley on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 01:55 AM
This practice literally saved my life. I am healthy and feel great thanks to their impeccable blood test monitoring, vitamins and supplements specifically for my body. Never felt better! I have been a patient there since 2010. Thank you, Tabetha, Karla and staff!
Vicki Olsen on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2020, 01:45 AM
Season, Carla, Tabitha and the rest of the staff are terrific!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Stacey Cochran Ouellette on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2020, 05:04 AM
RH&W has changed my life! If you want to feel like yourself and be healthy, I highly recommend. The staff treats you individually and based on your needs not based on how much they want to sell!
Cindy Cary on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 07:09 AM
Focusing on my health and needs for a better me, Dr Tabitha Smith s the only Dr I found who knew by my symptoms what and was wrong with me. So looking forword to getting balanced.
Brittany Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 05:52 AM
wonderful service and sweet people that are willing to do whatever they can to help!
Susan Ballard Lanier on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 12:51 PM
I am a new patient, but already I am seeing results at 3 weeks. I appreciate Tabetha and look forward to the continued improvement in my health and wellness! The insertion of the pellets was painless. After a bit of soreness the next couple of days, everything was back to normal. Then at around day seven, it felt like I was waking up for the first time in a long time. I am 62 with arthritis and highly recommend hormone replacement therapy.
Anne Ingram Box on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 04:01 AM
Restore Health and Wellness has given me back my energy, enthusiasm, and health. I am so thankful to Tabitha and her team!
Kimberly Kern DeGrechie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 03:03 AM
Met Tabitha 17 years ago and she keep me going though some tough times. bio pellets changed my life! A visit here is like seeing dear friends who have the ability to make you feel wonderful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.