Logo White
Watch Demo

Residential Water Treatment

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Home Services|Rockford, IL 61104

2235 Broadway, Rockford, IL 61104

(779) 207-5796

http://residentialwatertreatmentrockford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Mr Goodwater
4.9
(60) · Home Services

596 N Appleton Rd

(815) 544-0800

7 people are looking at this business

About

Water Softener Service And Repair, Including ,Reverse Osmosis Systems, And Iron Filters. With over 20 years experience in water treatment. Well water, city water, hard water. At Residential Water Treatment, We treat water right.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wayne Morris on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2019, 06:06 AM
We had to repair our water softener and the clips were brittle and broke when taking them off. I called and he met me on the other side of town where I was and sold me the 4 clips I needed to complete the job. He was very friendly and went out of his way to help me.
Dakota Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:49 AM
Great prices and great service highly recommended
Rob Lowery on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 13:51 PM
Had a reverse osmosis put in by Bill. His quote was 100% on the money and had it installed to include a pump. Excellent price and services. Thanks Bill!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tabitha Haas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 08:09 AM
RWT came and gave me an estimate the same day and had all my water problems fixed right away!! The technician was polite and very knowledgeable and I love the new equipment!! Prices were lower than other competitors too (I checked lol) Wont be using any other service after this!! Thank you Residential Water Treatment
Dale Mcglasson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2015, 12:48 PM
Bill gave me the most comprehensive advise and outstanding service definatly recomend his services
Chris Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 05:47 AM
Bill came out to check our water softener. The charge (which was lower than the competition) covered having him also set the water softener correctly. He ensured that everything was working properly, tested our water quality, and answered all of my questions. I will most definitely recommend Bill and his services! Overall this was an excellent experience.
Doris P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/11/2014, 10:48 AM
We live in the country and have extremely stinky water, smelled like rotten eggs, I called Billy from Residential Water Treatment and he installed a unit in my basement that has resolved the problem, he was on time, he came prepared to complete the job and did the installation in a couple hours. Residencial Water Treatment was very reasonable in price. Completed the job and left no mess. We now have Hot Water that does not stink. This was a very good investment, I highly recommend Residencial Water Treatment for all of your water needs, he also changed the filters in my Reverse Osmosis System and I will use his services in the future. Thank You for Hot Water that does not stink. Great Job!
Ms jennifer R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/09/2014, 02:56 AM
Great service reasonable prices
Nikki Schroeder on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2013, 12:54 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.