Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Residential Remedies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Carpenters|Raleigh, NC 27609

5011 Stonehill Drive, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 783-5885

https://residentialremediesraleigh.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Po Box 1188

(919) 772-6724
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2105 Thornblade Dr

(919) 337-8073
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4401 Sandbridge Ct

(919) 539-5318
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1648 Enon Rd

(919) 690-0684
5.0
(3) · Contractors

277 NE Main St

(252) 977-1813
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

809 E Parker St

(336) 570-6958
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Leigh Frederick review for Residential Remedies
Jamie Leigh Frederick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:25 AM
I get the pleasure of working with Residential Remedies on a professional level so when the time came for work to be done at my personal home, these guys were absolutely my first thought. We had purchased a new dishwasher a few months back, and unfortunately it had a crack on the backside and leaked water for 5 months every time we ran it. This turned into quite a bit of work. We gutted our kitchen and got new cabinets, did subfloor repair work, moved electrical and plumbing, and sanded down and re-stained the entire first floor hardwoods. While it’s not easy being without a kitchen for 6 weeks, Residential Remedies made what is a stressful time, bearable. Their scheduling was always on time, communication was great, and the end result was phenomenal. I highly recommend this company for any remodeling needs! 🙌
Susan Johnston review for Residential Remedies
Susan Johnston on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 05:08 AM
Always professional, they stick to a schedule and you never are left wondering where your contractor is. Great team, they have done all of my renovations and am happy to recommend.
Jeff Jones review for Residential Remedies
Jeff Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 09:22 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
John W. review for Residential Remedies
John W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 12:34 PM
Outstanding Work An architect recommended Residential Remedies (RR) for excellent work and high integrity. We interviewed a number of general contractors and found Joe Fiore, owner of RR, to be responsive and competitive in priceand our first choice. We contracted with Residential Remedies in November, 2012 for significant renovation in an older home that we had just purchased. Changes involves structural issues (requiring engineering assessment), electrical, plumbing and HVAC as well as carpentry, drywall and painting. We found Joes team to be hard-working and dependable. Joe was on-site daily to make sure the work was progressing in a quality manner. At times, he offered suggestions that significantly improved the overall project. The clean-up was great. The few issues were immediately addressed. Phase 1 of the project was completed on schedule and on-budget in February, 2012. Joe provided detailed invoicing with backup documentation on all labor and materials. He operates with an open book approach. We are extremely satisfied with Residential Remedies and highly recommend Joe and his team.
John W. review for Residential Remedies
John W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 01:56 AM
An architect recommended Residential Remedies (RR) for excellent work and high integrity. We interviewed a number of general contractors and found Joe Fiore, owner of RR, to be responsive and competitive in price—and our first choice. We contracted with Residential Remedies in November, 2012 for significant renovation in an older home that we had just purchased. Changes involves structural issues (requiring engineering assessment), electrical, plumbing and HVAC as well as carpentry, drywall and painting. We found Joe’s team to be hard-working and dependable. Joe was on-site daily to make sure the work was progressing in a quality manner. At times, he offered suggestions that significantly improved the overall project. The clean-up was great. The few issues were immediately addressed. Phase 1 of the project was completed on schedule and on-budget in February, 2012. Joe provided detailed invoicing with backup documentation on all labor and materials. He operates with an “open book” approach. We are extremely satisfied with Residential Remedies and highly recommend Joe and his team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.