Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Residential Assisted Living Academy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Tempe, AZ 85284 United States

315 W Elliot Rd Suite 107-605, Suite 107-605, Tempe, AZ 85284 United States

(480) 704-3065

https://residentialassistedlivingacademy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(91) · Vacation Rental Agents

1640 S Stapley Dr

(602) 695-5478
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4148 N Arcadia Dr

(602) 889-2332
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

8950 S 52nd St #107

(602) 618-9695
5.0
(1) · Vacation Rental Agents

10601 N Hayden Rd

(602) 705-4500
5.0
(1) · Vacation Rental Agents

3979 E Packard Ct

(480) 343-1603
5.0
(1) · Vacation Rental Agents

12493 S 181st Ave

(480) 331-5741
About

We are an education company that specializes in residential assisted living

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
594
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicci R. review for Residential Assisted Living Academy
Nicci R. on Birdeye

2 days ago

01/30/2023, 04:47 AM
I did the home study course with my husband and it was very underwhelming. I don’t think the price matches the material. It was more of an overview then a detailed learning.
Kelli Moore Sipe review for Residential Assisted Living Academy
Kelli Moore Sipe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2021, 13:39 PM
RALAcademy has provided us with the knowledge, tools and confidence necessary to forge ahead with our God given calling. The support staff is top notch and always able to answer questions when called upon.
Business Response:

Kelli Moore Sipe Thank you for the recommendation!

Beckie Watson review for Residential Assisted Living Academy
Beckie Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2021, 08:40 AM
Just got back from the Inner Circle and Memory Care training. Gene and his very competent and caring staff provided us with valuable information and great opportunities to share with others entering this business. Take the course, commit to the Inner Circle and use the Support team. Time and money well spent on this very important business of caring for our seniors.
Business Response:

Beckie Watson We are so glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for recommending us! 🤩

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reba Abarca review for Residential Assisted Living Academy
Reba Abarca on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2021, 04:56 AM
Loved the memory care training this weekend!! So engaging and informative!
Business Response:

Reba Abarca We're so glad you enjoyed it!

Juliana Lee review for Residential Assisted Living Academy
Juliana Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 05:53 AM
The team is amazing. All the speakers are awesome, they have knowledge and experience in the AL business. Their passion and commitment to do good and do well is truly a blessing to all of us. Thank you!
Ann Maria Itani review for Residential Assisted Living Academy
Ann Maria Itani on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 01:22 AM
I just completed the RAL academy virtual 3 day this past weekend...first 3 day on line I believe? It was amazing, I highly recommend it for anyone who is considering getting into the business. Gene and his whole team kept us engaged-they are so genuine and want people to succeed as they have done and they all provided so much crucial information.From their expertise, knowledge ,sharing their personal experiences-good and bad, funny and sad I have come away with the foundation for how to build my success and with their ongoing support I'm sure I will!
Jessica Furmuzan review for Residential Assisted Living Academy
Jessica Furmuzan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 04:17 AM
We took the course two years ago and now have two homes up and running. Thank you for the support, resources & encouragement along the way.
Bolupe Lanre Oluade-Balogun review for Residential Assisted Living Academy
Bolupe Lanre Oluade-Balogun on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 03:04 AM
How can I make it happen. Don't let failure stop you from trying again. If one idea fail, try another one till you make it right. Don't allow crabs around you. Use every opportunity that comes your way to achieve a goal. Have a written Goal Always remember why. Work with those who know how, to get things done. Do not take no for an answer. Make today some day. Great instructions, from a very good and excellent man, Gene and his team.
Hunter Cassidy review for Residential Assisted Living Academy
Hunter Cassidy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 01:10 AM
Gene and the inner circle presented a plethora of information in a short time. They were all professional while being personal. Great Stuff! Attend the academy! Form the team! Use the Support staff! And do good
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.